Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Rodeway Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3327 N. Del Mar Avenue
Rosemead, CA 91770

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites in Rosemead

# 6 of 8 hotels in Rosemead
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
April 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was what we expected for the price we were willing to pay and the location was ideal. The staff was respectful of our requests. Plus, the room size for the king bed was very nice.
The main disappointment of the trip was the lack of parking. By the time we got back each night it was full. We thought we finally found a spot that didn't have a "no parking" sign, but ended up getting a ticket anyway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
At least the AC got the room cold in under 30 minutes
Refrigerator was broken. The fan looked like it hadn't been cleaned in YEARS literally dust hanging off and cobwebs. The Room was 90 degrees when I arrived. There was about 30 flying ants in the bed room one night that I killed.

The TV needs replacing as it is out of focus. The price should be about--- bucks a night for this place.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Winnipeg, Canada
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel was absolutely DISGUSTING!

I showered with my flipflops , the amount of mold and mildew was sickening! It was supposed to be a clean room when I arrived but there was cigarette butts on the floor, cover plates missing on the receptacles, inch of dust on the bathroom light, I actually thought I would catch bed bugs from this place!

Business Traveler
Liyuan from Shanghai, China
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jinlong from Houston, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No
Yes. 1. Stuff is not friendly. 2. Room is very dirty. 3. It charges me 20 more when I check in for a two-bed room. 3. It said they provide breakfast, but the breakfast is very very simple, it means no breakfast. 4. AC is very noise when it's on.

Do not waste your money for this hotel.

Walter from Revere, MA
August 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yue from Des Moines, WA
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room is small and dirty, the staff is impolite and not friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teodoro from Monrovia, CA
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was bigger then I thought I was.
Everything was great

Very clean, Staff was very fiendly

Mary from Nhl, NY
July 19, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.