Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2323 Northeast 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donieca from Portland, OR
May 16, 2015
1.0
Had heat no leaks in ceiling. They were punctual on kicking you out.
Rude didn't clean room even when asked sign wouldn't be on door never had clean towels wouldn't want to stock room with supplies had 2 black spiders in room and their was food left in microwave from previous person I have photo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quick check in
The hair around the bath roomNot enough face towels
Donieca from Portland, OR
May 11, 2015
1.0
Room being cleaned is a hassle they don't clean everyday
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, OR
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The receptionist was calm and helpful.
I had called ahead because I needed to be sure that I could get a shuttle to the airport, and was told that they had one available "24/7", but when I checked in I was informed that they did not have shuttle service. So I had to use airport parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did not like anything, this hotel was disgusting, and it did not meet any standards.
Dirty. Stained sheets. Bathroom door didn't shut, and had a giant hole in it. Towels were too dirty to use, and sheets were scary as well
Couple
Juanita from Portland, OR
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the clerks they were very nice mostly the manger/superviser she was very respectful and helpful and understanding
Couple
Julie from Oregon City, OR
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The indoor pool
The staff was rude
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Seattle, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't even end up staying g because the front desk clerk was so rude.
Business Traveler
Rajiv from Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
just that it is very close to the airport.
poor housekeeping.tv did'nt work.too far from restaurants etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the amedities at an affordable price. I totally didn't expect poolHot tub...close to restaurants and shopping areas.
An hour bus ride from DT PDX. If catching the bus on off peak times...there is a five block walk to lug luggage too and from the inn.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.