Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2323 Northeast 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Stephanie from Seattle, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I didn't even end up staying g because the front desk clerk was so rude.
Business Traveler
Rajiv from Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
just that it is very close to the airport.
poor housekeeping.tv did'nt work.too far from restaurants etc.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the amedities at an affordable price. I totally didn't expect poolHot tub...close to restaurants and shopping areas.
An hour bus ride from DT PDX. If catching the bus on off peak times...there is a five block walk to lug luggage too and from the inn.
Todd from Lancaster, PA
March 12, 2015
6.0
Convenient location.
Smokers outside the doors and it looked dumpy.

Shower leaked everywhere. Towels were small and stiff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The TV was broken (lines and fuzz) & they kept telling me it would be fixed and it never was, I couldn't get clean towels unless I asked, the hall smelled of marajuana, I want a full or partial refund!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenino, WA
February 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Everything was clean in the room.
The pool and hot tub are dirty. Breakfast was small with options of cereal, waffles and toast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to freeway and lots of parking
lots of drug traffic and usage made me very uncomfortable

staff was very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
swimming pool was working

it is an easy on off from the freeway

Business Traveler
Logan from Ronan, MT
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Night staff was great, an the ac unit worked,
The morning staff was a little rash, and the picture online was nice but the room looked like an old motel 6 room. The pool was also broken.

The doors we're beat up, and the railing and carpet needed to be red own, it just looked rundown. I will not be staying at another rideway inn again......unless of course it's cheap and I'm broke but I don't foresee that happening.

Devin from Seattle, WA
September 4, 2014
10.0
It had a nice room which was big enough and comfy beds.
The bathroom door had a hole in it

It was worth the money

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg