Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
2323 Northeast 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to freeway and lots of parking
lots of drug traffic and usage made me very uncomfortable

staff was very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
swimming pool was working

it is an easy on off from the freeway

Business Traveler
Logan from Ronan, MT
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Night staff was great, an the ac unit worked,
The morning staff was a little rash, and the picture online was nice but the room looked like an old motel 6 room. The pool was also broken.

The doors we're beat up, and the railing and carpet needed to be red own, it just looked rundown. I will not be staying at another rideway inn again......unless of course it's cheap and I'm broke but I don't foresee that happening.

Devin from Seattle, WA
September 4, 2014
10.0
It had a nice room which was big enough and comfy beds.
The bathroom door had a hole in it

It was worth the money

Couple
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Noting
Location and beed bathroom.

The room was smely

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Patio fence was broken, sauna didn't work, pool lighting was poor room wasn't that great either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Spokane Valley, WA
August 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was mildly priced for our brief visit.
Location to Portland/Vancouver. Room needs a bit of detailing. Lamp shade was very abused. Furnishings were the "bare" minimum at best. Sink was damaged & no repair in quite some time from the looks of it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
August 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff and the overall experience was definitely above what I expected with the price I paid. The pool and hot tub were in good shape and well cared for, as was the breakfast that was available.
This is a beautiful old Rodeway Inn by other nice hotels, however the security in place there must be because it is now in a bad part of town, though it didn't seem to be. The cleanliness is less than desired, but at this point only around the edges.

This hotel is under rated, but possibly because of the location, which is convenient nevertheless. The cleanliness around the edges could easily be remedied, but the carpets are good, the paint is good the surroundings are good and the bed was very comfortable. The TV offered better programming than other places I stayed on this trip. Only people with very particular tastes would not be comfortable in this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Poor maintenance, extremely poor customer service. Needs to be updated in many ways.

Staff was rude and unwilling to admit their own mistakes. We will never go back.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg