Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2323 Northeast 181St Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
easy access to freeway
no a/c in lobby or hall ways. slow service. room wasn't ready until 1 hour AFTER check in time.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was easy to find and near food and shopping.
It was a little outdated. Needs new linens and what not.

Its an old hotel that could use an update but you get what you pay for. Pool is nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Attention in the lobby very good ... very attentive and pleasant staff .. Thanks for that
Sooo dirty and soiled and torn sheets, the bathrooms filthy, dirty ... not only a cigar .. sooo stinking mattresses are unprotected and wretched stink ..

I am very disillusioned ... I never had such an unpleasant experience before !!! It was almost impossible to breathe in the smoke stinks .. I do not think they know the chlorine q .. The towels are not clean .. q I understand not wanting to spend on expensive ornaments ... But it is clear that cleanliness is not a priority .. . Besides breakfast soo poor !!! The bread had mold !!! It is unhealthy to everything in the hotel Avia ... No air conditioning in the Lobby even lis I understand that employees have suffered health problems from the heat ... Yes I work in health ... closed it for foul !!! Sorry I can not say anything positive .. But there is nothing to say the q do not give no stars ... ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
This hotel was gross. Dirty, not to mention the several shady people that were hanging out by the lobby entrance all hours of the day. We have no idea why they were there, but the hotel staff was obviously aware of them. We will NEVER stay here again.

And why can breakfast only be eaten in the "breakfast room"?

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Had a vacancy, and location
older needs maintenance
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 25, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
July 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
July 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Towel bar and door stop broken off wall. Water divert-er from tub to shower needed replaced as we could hardly pull the tab up. House keeping should have observed this and had maintenance do their thing!

It was tucked in so not readily found. Drove by it even when we knew about where it was located.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg