Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
2323 Northeast 181st Avenue
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
I question how clean my room is, there were clear stains on the bedding and lipstick stains on the pillow cases.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
June 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location.
Room stank & was shabby;scarred doors, battered paint, peeling ceiling with some pinkish stains on it. Only one bath towel provided for two people. Carpet in hall was threadbare. Only one slot working in toaster worked Indoor pool not operating. AWFUL!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
June 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
DO NOT STAY HERE! This was the dirtiest, most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. There was one towel for 4 people and 0 available from the front desk. The sheets had toe nail clippings in It. The pool was green with young children unattended.
this hotel should be closed down... it's that bad
Couple
Frode from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
When we left to head home. Is the only think I liked about the hotel
I had to buy my own toilet paper and towels to use while we where there. They had charged me 432 after two nights. The amount I was told it should have been was 255. After mutiple complaints to 299.07 for three nights.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
June 15, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
The hotel is near the airport
Ok place to stay for 1 night . I stayed for 4 nights . The maid did not clean or change sheets. The coffee maker in my room is filthy dirty, smelly & molded . Breakfast is a joke. Only old , saggy bread & cereal. The waffle mix was dark. Yukky !
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
June 4, 2017
8.0
Room was decently updated . TV was 70" inch's of awesomeness Bed was comffie
Pool closed and breakfast absolutely sucked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josh from Kirkland, WA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
inexpensive, decent.
hard to make a left to get back to the highway, had to u turn every time we left the hotel for the day
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
May 30, 2017
Couple
2.0
Not much.
AC didn't blow cool air. Continental breakfast was a choice of waffles or cereal. It was lame. They are going through a remodel. The hotel was in a state of disarray. The shower was scuzzy. Towels had hair on them and so did the sheets.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 12, 2017
2.0
The room size
The door didn't lock, actually none of them did they changed are room 3 times and where going to solve problem but never returned, the washer was out of order same with the pool and workout room. Only thing it provided that was advertise was the breakfast
Couple
Alexia from Portland, OR
April 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was a nice cozy hotel
THE LOUNDRY DRYERS WAS BROKEN....THERE WERE NO CHANELS ON THE TV NOT EVEN LOCAL CHANELS ....AND THEY WERE WIRES COMIN OUT OF THE ROOF ...BARE WIRES....THERE WAS NOT AN SMOKE DETECTOR EITHER.....
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.