Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton

Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton

Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
205 Southeast Dorion Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton in Pendleton

# 12 of 15 hotels in Pendleton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Olympia, WA
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location! Great staff. We had a comfortable stay and recommend this hotel. Will definitely go back!!! Breakfast was better than other rodeway's I have stayed at.
Edward from Ormond Beach, FL
April 16, 2016
5.0
Easy to locate
You get what you pay for. 1 star
Couple
Ogmundur from Chilliwack, Canada
March 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quiet and clean and not too far off the highway, this is a great location to settle in, go for dinner at one of the many choices in walking distance from your room. The manager was tremendous. Fridge was a bonus, sheets even smelled clean!
We didn't like the balcony that connects the second floor rooms. A small group of men were huddled outside our room to watch the Pendleton police conduct an arrest - very friendly and willing to let me join in, but.. Two tiny pillows were way undersized.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
November 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was CLEAN!! The people managing the motel were very nice and friendly! The small breakfast was just right!
The bed wasn't that great.
Business Traveler
Natia from Durham, NC
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Housekeeper and Front Desk Manager were very nice and welcomed me to the State of Oregon alot better than other people I have ran into thus far! Hands down exceeded my expectations by at least 200%!! Clean room with walk in shower!!!! Yessir!!!
Everything was Fantastic!!!
Justin from West Linn, OR
September 25, 2015
4.0
Location
The room smelled like someone peed in it. The deodorizer din't cover the smoke and urine smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
October 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is deffinantly a 2.5/3 star hotel with a 1 star price.
There was a hair in the shower that wasnt mine, but i have stayed in 4 star hotels and experienced worse. Also, the parking lot is a little small, but when i stayed there, there seemed to be plenty of spaces.

There is a $10/night pet fee which o was more than happy to pay considering the overall price, but pets are only allowed in smoking rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Close to casino and restaurants
Very noisy even at night time. Couldn't sleep. Dirty room. Heater didn't work. Very little parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing. It was terrible. Had mold in the shower and full of flies. Smelled horrible and microwave was broken. No shampoo

Crap

Sharon from Seattle, WA
August 26, 2013
6.0
Comfortable beds. Free Wifi and parking.
I did not like the fact that I had to pay $10 extra for a second bed in the room. Also the remote control for the TV did not work.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.