Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1665 Pacific Coast Highway
Harbor City, CA 90710
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway in Harbor City

# 1 of 4 hotels in Harbor City
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Heredia, Costa Rica
July 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and close to everything. Nice staff willing to help. Good coffee in the Morning, free parking. Great bed. I would stay there again anytime!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location was okay.
The room had an order and the walls were half painted. Looked like they were trying to cover something up but only painted over the damage and left the rest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
March 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
The working staff
The owner was rude, it was not even close to a 2 star hotel, and i fell bc a large step wasnt marked. I have a little newborn son, the owner chastised me when i had left my key in my room and he woke my son up after i begged him to stop yelling in my door
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
If I can give neg. star I would. This is definitely not a two star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Nieshia from Carson, CA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was able to check in late
Bed covers had a hole in it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to the area of town we booked.
Dirty sheets. Manager lied about items being left in the room, claiming not to have found them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Not one thing.
We were not allowed to park in handicapped parking space overnight. we were placed on the second floor with no elevator after being told it was handicapped accessible on the telephone. room was not clean sheets had tape on them. Manager was very rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lang from Fairfield, CA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
none
Small room. I felt that I live in the box!

Cigarete, old lien closing smelling bad

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Hawthorne, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Nothing.
Smoking in the corridors. View was of a cinder block wall.

I would not stay there again.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pacific Coast Highway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.