Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville

Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville

Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 Westfield Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville in Clarksville

# 16 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, IL
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Relatively cheap and good location.
Room doors open to the outside rather than to an inner hotel hall. Clean but worn out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
great place,clean,well worth the money
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Friendly check-in. Comfortable bed.
Floor had the usual dirty carpet from people walking on it with dirty shoes. The room had been cleaned, but the carpet was worn and you could not get the dirt out without a professional cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was the nicest part of our stay at the Rodeway it was clean and relaxing even though it was surrounded on two sides by parking lot.The A/C worked.Beyond that, everything else failed to impress.
The staff were unfriendly. We were hurried through a paltry breakfast, and then they surreptitiously increased our room charge.The room (carpet) was grimy. Had to smell smoke coming in the A/C courtesy of neighbors.
Group Traveler
Carol from Fenton, MI
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
location, quiet, clean
I would have liked queen-size beds

It had a good breakfast. the staff was friendly and helpful

Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
July 6, 2015
3.0
Close to where we needed to be
Pet rooms smelled highly of chemicals...the first room we were in smelled of chemicals covering cat urine. The front staff were quite rude about it which set off a bad experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice lobby.
When I arrived, the front desk clerk realized that the room was not ACTUALLY available. The person on the previous shift had apparently checked it out to someone else but not removed its online listing. She had to put me in a stale smelly smoking room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsville, MO
April 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly front desk person at check in and check out.
I asked for non smoking and they put us in smoking rooms it smelled of cigarette smoke alnight long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The help was very helpful.
The grounds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lindenhurst, IL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location with food options nearby, clean, perfect for an overnight stay while traveling. Front desk very helpful. Hair dryer did not work, so I called the front desk, and they had someone replace it within ten minutes. Dog friendly!
TV kept going off every hour or so,mother reset to channel 2 when you turned it back on. Very annoying when you miss the end of a movie while you are trying to find the channel!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites North Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.