Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
130 Shannon Drive
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 7 of 9 hotels in Nampa
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Richland, OR
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was close to the freeway yet quite at night. That's the best thing I liked and for the price it was the first good nights sleep I had after staying at competing motels. Room size was generous.
I overlooked a few things because it was a quite motel. The bed sheets didn't fit right so the bottom kept slipping off. The coffee maker didn't work and the heat/AC unit was missing the air deflector so it blew onto the bed so we didn't use it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not clean!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
August 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location was good, the breakfast was minimal and not early enough, room was not clean and A/C did not work so a hot restless night. I alerted staff to problems and they wrote them down to be fixed.
No A/C, mattresses along wall on third floor, room was not very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
August 4, 2015
The price was reasonable, and the amenities were ample, considering it was a one-star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not very much
The room was just dirty looking. There were stains on the carpets. Some of the lights didn't work because there was not enough plug outlets to plug the refrigerator and the lights in.

I was trying to get a decent price on a room but the room was not worth what I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Reno, NV
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
everything, they let me upgrade the beds when i got there
the pool was closed and the second time the bed was bed they did a horrible job
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Rockland, ID
May 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Small Beds, pillows, break fast, pool closed, and 2 towels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was convenient to our travels
Room on check in looked like someone had been killed in the room. Lots of red stains on the carpet. There was no remote for the TV and when I asked for one at the desk, they gave me an old remote that wasn't programmed and was missing the battery cover.
Couple
Becky from Pendleton, OR
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was helpful and pleasent. The common areas were well maintained and clean.
The bed was very worn and was not comfortable. The water tempture was set way to hot and I was not able to control the temp. I would not recommand any one stay at this motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Declo, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great and the room was clean and in good shape.
Pillows were not the greatest and the breakfast area was very small, but breakfast was not the reason we stayed here so it wasn't a big deal.

It was a good hotel with nice rooms and for our purpose the location was great.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.