Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
130 Shannon Drive
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 7 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
March 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was convenient to our travels
Room on check in looked like someone had been killed in the room. Lots of red stains on the carpet. There was no remote for the TV and when I asked for one at the desk, they gave me an old remote that wasn't programmed and was missing the battery cover.
Couple
Becky from Pendleton, OR
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff was helpful and pleasent. The common areas were well maintained and clean.
The bed was very worn and was not comfortable. The water tempture was set way to hot and I was not able to control the temp. I would not recommand any one stay at this motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Declo, ID
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great and the room was clean and in good shape.
Pillows were not the greatest and the breakfast area was very small, but breakfast was not the reason we stayed here so it wasn't a big deal.

It was a good hotel with nice rooms and for our purpose the location was great.

Business Traveler
James from Grants Pass, OR
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Littleton, CO
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was good with easy access.
Breakfast was nothing special. It lacked protein and fruit.

Room was clean but the towels were very worn.

Teresa from Window Rock, AZ
April 28, 2014
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Nothing; everything was good.

Very friendly staff and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joann from Layton, UT
April 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
A handicapped room with the extended reach toilet.
A hand heal shower head would have been nice along with a lift reclining chair.
Business Traveler
Zeta from Fernwood, ID
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the bed it was very comfortable. It was a nice room. I would definatly stay again.
The only thing that their was that could have been different was the carpet should be shampooed or changed, and the shower curtains need more attention. It did not have a sauna

You get what you pay for. A nice little quick one or two stay night. The first room that was given to us the handle was broke so the counter person gave us a different room right away. Nice staff. the air conditioner worked. Clean linen did not have any problems with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!

First I had reserved our 2 double bed room 2 weeks prior to arriving. Upon arriving I was told they put me in a King room with one bed. I told them that there was 3 people and that is NOT what I reserved. After about 5 minutes of so arguing with them about how they were full they come up with the room I had wanted in the first place. When I walk in the room it was dirty small and smelled. In the bathroom (the shower part) the whole wall was moldy and black. The towels were marked with gray streaks oh and only 2 towels. NEVER will I go back here again. FYI - They blamed Priceline and Expedia for the room saying they don't really know what they have available!! ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.