Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa in Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
130 Shannon Drive
Nampa, ID 83687

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa in Nampa

# 7 of 10 hotels in Nampa
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Grants Pass, OR
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lee from Littleton, CO
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was good with easy access.
Breakfast was nothing special. It lacked protein and fruit.

Room was clean but the towels were very worn.

Teresa from Window Rock, AZ
April 28, 2014
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Nothing; everything was good.

Very friendly staff and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
April 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joann from Layton, UT
April 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
A handicapped room with the extended reach toilet.
A hand heal shower head would have been nice along with a lift reclining chair.
Business Traveler
Zeta from Fernwood, ID
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the bed it was very comfortable. It was a nice room. I would definatly stay again.
The only thing that their was that could have been different was the carpet should be shampooed or changed, and the shower curtains need more attention. It did not have a sauna

You get what you pay for. A nice little quick one or two stay night. The first room that was given to us the handle was broke so the counter person gave us a different room right away. Nice staff. the air conditioner worked. Clean linen did not have any problems with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!

First I had reserved our 2 double bed room 2 weeks prior to arriving. Upon arriving I was told they put me in a King room with one bed. I told them that there was 3 people and that is NOT what I reserved. After about 5 minutes of so arguing with them about how they were full they come up with the room I had wanted in the first place. When I walk in the room it was dirty small and smelled. In the bathroom (the shower part) the whole wall was moldy and black. The towels were marked with gray streaks oh and only 2 towels. NEVER will I go back here again. FYI - They blamed Priceline and Expedia for the room saying they don't really know what they have available!! ...read more

Couple
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is close to my daughters home and affordable. Includes breakfast which was rather repetitive staying 3 nights, but worked.
They have the worst pillows I have ever slept on...even though there were 5 pillows on our bed for 2 of us to choose from they were lumpy, flat, no support, old....I'll take my own from home next time.

It met our needs. This is the second time we've stayed with them. We were on the 1st floor the first time and the 2nd floor this time. Even though we were very close to the elevator each time it was quiet. No hall noise, we were able to hear some showers running in the mornings but there was never any bleed through noise that was distasteful or disruptive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
I arrived at 5:00 and had a dinner party at 6:00,the beds were stripped,window wide open and the heat set at 75 degrees,tables dirty floor ect.no tolite paper,towels,cups and so on,I mean it was stripped of everything, I called the front desk and the man

ager and his daughter came and made the beds and vacuumed. The vacuum sounded like it was ready to blow up,and the floor was still dirty, someone spit on the wall and in the morning when I was going to take a shower there was not even a shower curtain and no soap. So I wont be staying there again. Thanks Kelly Hall

Couple
John from Springville, UT
November 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
Very small room; smoke detector chirped when we arrived and had to have new batteries; no TV remote in room and finally had to pirate another that was held together with tape; poor breakfast without any juice.

Very small room; smoke detector chirped when we arrived and had to have new batteries; no TV remote in room and finally had to pirate another that was held together with tape; poor breakfast without any juice; paper-thin walls very noticeable when large late-night party came into motel. I expected much more out of Rodeway.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Nampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg