Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center

Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center

Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
6712 Morningside Drive
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bruce from Lufkin, TX
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is so close to Texas Children's Hospital and other medical facilities on Fannin Street in Houston. It is reasonably priced and very comfortable. A great place to stay!!
No there was nothing we did not like. Convenient, comfortable, reasonable - all Great!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 25, 2016
5.0
The confusion over the bill they wanted to charge us again.....
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 20, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ishmael from Sinton, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
The distance to the hospital
The rundown shabby conditions
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
We were visiting family in Houston and the location on Morningside Drive was reasonably close to there address and there was minimal delays and traffic to contend with. the location was also close to shopping and access to the interstate highway.
The phone did not work in the room and it was not connected after repeated requests. Cell phone reception was difficult in the area; we needed to go to the office at the street location to get the phone to work.We found one small cockroach in the kitchen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
The location is convenient.
Very, very dirty place. The room smells bad. The blanket and lint are dirty. The couch is covered with oily dirt.
Solo Traveler
Judd from Salt Lake City, UT
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Viridiana from Fort Worth, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked how clean it was and located in a very good area .
When I first saw it I actually was thinking of not staying there but I saw the rooms and was satisfied
Group Traveler
Victor from Fulton, TX
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Very close to hospitals & easy access to interstates. Close to good restaraunts. Large laundry room. Very comfortable bed & sofa bed. Full fridge, stove.
Breakfast consists of sweet rolls. Only 1 table to eat breakfast. No cooking utinsils available for full kitchen-what's up with that?! Parking is available for 20 cars, yet there are 45 rooms.Overflow parking not available & I mean NOT available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, the cleanliness and the comfort of the hotel. It was a nice place and very well kept.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.