Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw

Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw

Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
4760 Sherwood Ln
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Francis from Piscataway, NJ
May 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TX
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Houston, TX
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This time around the Inn and Suites was clean and manageable..... Except for a few things in the room that didn't work, i.e. Microwave, and the room not having a space to hang clothes because of vandalism, my overall stay was pleasant.
The Inn and Suites had disruptive guests on a few days I was there who were arguing and HPD was called out to handle the situation..... On the other hand, the management team was able to handle a few of the situations regarding open doors on guest rooms.

Great location once freeway construction is finished since it is a First Concept building built by NASA engineers.....

Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 21, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Bed bugs!! Broken appliances and poor amneties.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean enough with all your basic needs covered. Mini fridge and microwave are a plus. HBO on the TV was also nice. Rooms are a decent size so you don't feel cramped.
Facilities are a bit aged.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Port Charlotte, FL
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy access to hotel. Several good restaurants close by.
The room carpet was in need of a shampoo, but was otherwise clean an tidy. The continental breakfast was sparse but ok.
Group Traveler
Qingqing from Marshall, TX
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are very friendly.
No

The location is near the downtown area, but a little bit difficult to find.

Kristen from Houston, TX
September 22, 2014
3.0
I dobt think this hotel and the days inn should b n the same star level. There was a big hole in the wall and they refused to put us n the bigger single bed
The hole n tthe wall

They had a great breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Copenhagen N, Denmark
July 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room temperature was 120 degrees as we entered; thus we had to wait 1½ hour until the room cooled down through open doors and air condition.
Solo Traveler
John from Helotes, TX
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was good. Nice flat screen TV.
The hotel would not give me a non smoking room.

I requested from the guy at the counter if he could get on mapquest and print out some travel directions. He looked at me as if I was from another planet.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.