Travelodge Harriman

Travelodge Harriman

Travelodge Harriman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1845-B South Roane Street
Harriman, TN 37748

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Harriman in Harriman

# 4 of 5 hotels in Harriman
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Harriman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Harriman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Harriman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Cedar Hill, TN
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The person who checked us in was such a nice person.
First my reservation was not there when I arrived. The rooms AC did not work. Person who checked us out was rude.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Gainesville, GA
September 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Enough towels. Clean. Continental breakfast. Clean. Friendly desk clerks. Clean. WiFi worked.
Loud construction workers.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vergne, TN
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location, free Wi-Fi, clean room.
Railroad noise didn't bother me, but might be a problem for light sleepers. Couldn't locate the free breakfast. Might have been next door at the sister hotel, but that wasn't made clear at check in or checkout.
Business Traveler
Dustin from White Plains, KY
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location for where I needed to be.
To mistery charges from this places showed up on my personal charge that they couldn't explain. Not very good. charges where only $3.00 but not sure what for. Never used TV. Only there to sleep and leave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Murla from Jackson, TN
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
love it
trains ran all night. ..it wasn't that loud I couldn't sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Xenia, OH
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The courtesy from some of the.staff and location.
The windows were so dirty inbetween the glass u couldn't see out.room was filthy. They came and put chlorine in while my son was.in the pool.
Business Traveler
John from Warrenton, VA
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Given the exceptional courtesy of the staff and better-than-I-expected breakfast, this place was a great value! The exterior and public areas were well-kept and modern looking. The room was showing its age but it was clean. I slept comfortably and well,
The place has obviously merged with the Quality Inn, right next door and signage could have been better. I wasn't sure where the lobby was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannine from Charlotte, NC
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Greenwich, RI
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Low key and private.
They check in customers at the neighboring 'Comfort Inn' which is odd and something I would have liked to know earlier, but no big deal. Also, I'm not sure how clean their blankets were.

It might seem a little shady to some travelers since it has a disorienting 'deserted-ness' to it, but it worked out perfectly for me. I just stayed one night, to give myself a break between the drive from DC to Nashville.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
December 26, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
Yes, I asked for a wake up call twice and never received either one. The refrigerator was not clean inside. The room was not cleaned nor were the beds not made on two occasions.

The lady at the desk upon arrival was very nice. I guess the saying, "you get what you pay for" describes this motel.

Reviews of Travelodge Harriman
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Harriman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.