Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton

Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton in Fenton

Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton

Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1860 Bowles Avenue
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton in Fenton

# 8 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Marion, IL
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was clean but it was an older hotel.
The shower head needs to be fixed,no water pressure. And more towels in the room, the pool needs to be open later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Country Club, MO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Was close to the venue we were going to! Close to shops and restaurants!
Couple
Colin from Oban, United Kingdom
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
Reasonable price good fast internet
Would visit again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and price
Needs updating overall

looks somewhat rundown

Couple
Sheila from Arnold, MO
April 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Well for starters there is a fair amount of guest that LIVE THERE on permanent basis. One of the couples had been living there confirmed our suspicions that the carpet had never been cleaned in the 3 years.
We were sent to 4 other rooms prior to us finally giving up and settling for a room with dirty black carpeting that you could tell had never been cleaned, no remote control for TV, no phone cord in room, grimy beds that were a foot off the floor. (below)

The 1st room they sent us to the door jamb and face plate were kicked off the door frame and the beds looked old and grimy, the 2nd room did not have a functioning heater, the 3rd room the toilet was not working. These observations were enough for an immediate request for room move. Also when we checked in at 4am (Priceline special) we asked if this would be a problem upon noticing a sign at late night check in WINDOW that said that early check in for them starts at 6am. I ask if this would be a problem. I did not want an angry knock on the door around noon wanting to know why we had no checked out. So was forced to go to front desk 8 hours after we checked in to show them the ad on Priceline before they would honor the deal and no charge us for additional day. After we explained things to the new clerk on duty, she told us she would have upgraded us to suite but NEVER did! This hotel was disgusting and we felt we over paid for a very dirty slum/skid row room. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
No working TV remote

Even at 1 star. TV remote should work. Manager did not care when I checked out

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
March 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
The pamphlets of things to see and do in the area...
When I arived they acted like they knew nothing about my reservation they asked me to pay again and we would sort it out in the morning. Lets just say it wasn't the best experience.

I won't go there again...

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MO
February 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dennis from Bonne Terre, MO
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to work. Easy access to hi way
Dirty floor, no wash cloth, no shampoo sample, shower rod fell off into my hand, water spewing out the back of thr faucet,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
The front desk representative wasn't courteous, the was no service with a smile. The room didn't have enough towels, the bed spread had a bunch of cigarette burn holes in it. Didn't like the whole experience, would not stay there again.

Nothing good to say about it.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg