Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
31820 Railroad Canyon Road
Canyon Lake, CA 92587

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake in Sun City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Sun City
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Inglewood, CA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!! We will never stay in this hotel again .
This hotel room was very dirty and old. The bathroom bathtub was dirty when we first walked in . The shower curtain was stained very badly and old. Bottom line out experience with this hotel was very bad and we were concerned with the cleanses of the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
It was dirty and smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Killeen, TX
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I LOVED THE STAFF THEY WERE AWESOME ESPECIALLY THE GIRL AT NIGHT!! HER ATTITUDE WAS UPLIFTING AND PLEASANT.
THE ROOM HAD SOMEWHAT OF A SMELL/ODOR TO IT THAT WAS NOT PLEASANT...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy check in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its close to the freeway, restaurants & shopping!
N/A

Everything was good as expected!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Internet didn't work no hot water tv kept turning off notified front desk he said sorry that was it.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Los Angeles, CA
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms smelled like cigarette smoke and mildew. They lost one of my reservations. And the beds were filthy. And the complimentary breakfast was late.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristy from Mesa, AZ
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Parking, customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The office staff was great!!!
There was a strange noise outside our room all night. Water pipes or something rumbling periodically. I guess I could have asked to move but I had requested a room in the back.

Adequate but perhaps pricey for just adequate.

Couple
James from Phoenix, AZ
June 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Sucked bad
Everything dive
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.