Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
31820 Railroad Canyon Road
Canyon Lake, CA 92587

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake in Sun City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Sun City
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Joseph from Wildomar, CA
June 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was quiet
The room smelt like smoke in a nonsmoking room. Stains on the towels and the bed sheets and pillows. Bathroom dirty. House keeping came in without knocking even with sign on the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
April 3, 2017
Couple
1.0
They were located walking distance to a Mexican Restaurant.
I was very disappointed when i checked into the room. The closet doors were off the hinges,the wall had a hole in it. The sink was backing up when i was brushing my teeth. An old wash cloth was hanging on the shower rack, the towels had stained blood.
Couple
Corey from Sun City, CA
March 22, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Lake Elsinore, CA
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pleasantly surprised at the decor and cleanliness of the room. Compared to other motels in the area, it was priced fairly and much nicer looking.
Group Traveler
Sheri from Las Vegas, NV
October 17, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room and we had a light breakfast.
Outside needed some work
Couple
Jeffrey from Henderson, NV
October 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price.
We had a non smoking room but when we got there the room smelled of cigarettes. The tub in the bathroom was leaking. The vanity for the "bathroom" seemed like they didn't completely finish installing. Around the bottom the carpet isn't cut all they way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty room, AC was not working.
Business Traveler
David from Riverside, CA
June 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
blow dryer didn't work.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.