Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake in Sun City

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
31820 Railroad Canyon Road
Canyon Lake, CA 92587

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake in Sun City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Sun City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Twentynine Palms, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Anaheim, CA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleasant experience. Comfortable beds. No tub for my toddler but made due. Thank you.
Continental breakfast closed early 9:30pm but that's about it.

Thank you.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
good location
put my hand on sick counter and my hand almost got stuck

the breakfast was really poor

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was horrible! We reserved a non-smoking room and when we walked in the room smelled like someone had been smoking for a long time. It was a complete mess. My husband and I both felt dirty while taking a shower. Worse experience ever
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price.
Toilet wasn't working, a/c never worked during the entire stay no matter how long it was on. Front desk person was nice at first but when bothered with room issues (toilet flooded within 2 minutes of being in the room with only a little tissue), rude

Maybe the room was bad because it was at a discounted price?

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Camarillo, CA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its location
The heater was very smelly due to not being used

Staff was excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
The cleanliness of the hotel was not very good. The carpets in the hallway were old and the area it was in did not seem very safe. People were getting arrested from one of the hotel rooms when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Somerton, AZ
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was a bar next door with live music.
The pictures showed of the hotel were not acurate or barrowed from another hotel.

The breakfast bar was not as advertise.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, WA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean and the bed was comfortable and the staff was very nice
The outside is not very appealing
Couple
Carol from Kingman, AZ
December 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
Price and location
Some lights in the room didn't work. Shower rod broken which made the curtain not close all the way making water on floor. TV was really bad. Came out to find ice cream box with ice cream on our hood.

Room looked really nice. Location was great. BUT then you found the things underneath that were bad. Lights by the beds did not work. Nice wall TV that was so bad that you couldn't look at it. Toilet took forever to fill and flush. Shower rod was broken so the curtain would not close causing water to get on floor. Don't stay at the end. We thought it would be good and quiet. Lots of noise and full container left on hood of car to melt, plus items small that were put by the wipers (which I won't repeat). No one at the office seemed to care. Too many things wrong to make us want to stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
dg