Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
31820 Railroad Canyon Road
Canyon Lake, CA 92587

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake in Sun City

# 2 of 3 hotels in Sun City
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Los Angeles, CA
June 15, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The rooms smelled like cigarette smoke and mildew. They lost one of my reservations. And the beds were filthy. And the complimentary breakfast was late.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristy from Mesa, AZ
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Parking, customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The office staff was great!!!
There was a strange noise outside our room all night. Water pipes or something rumbling periodically. I guess I could have asked to move but I had requested a room in the back.

Adequate but perhaps pricey for just adequate.

Couple
James from Phoenix, AZ
June 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Sucked bad
Everything dive
Couple
Derek from Palm Desert, CA
May 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, free breakfast.

Located next to several businesses.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homeland, CA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good size room
The owner should get rid of the couches that are in the room, or replace them with new ones.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location was good
That my room wasn't ready until 2pm
Couple
Jimmy from La Verne, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff were friendly there. Restaurant/convenience store walking distance.
Place is old & dumpy! Motel 6 is nicer. Rooms are clean but old & run down. Motel kind of far from the freeway too. Room was not ready even when I tried to check in after 4pm. Mexican restaurant next is good, but is a night club at night so kind of loud.

I would not stay here again! Was Valentines weekend so all rooms were booked everywhere! This was not my first choice & I was reminded of why! Rooms are dumpy for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, everthing worked TV, remote, Fridge a/c.The staff was very friendly.
Could use a little updating such as screens and curtains. My room was fine but I did notice some wear on the rooms next to me.

Nice Mexican restaurant & sports bar right next door, 2 minutes walk from the room. We could not hear any noise once back to the room and it was Halloween Night.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean and made nicely.
The parking area was very small and crammed, there was no elevator to the 2nd story and the air cioler was broken and poorly replaced..

There were two fridges in the room a big walk in shower and on chair and table. Breakfast and coffee was available downstairs.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Canyon Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sun City
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.