Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North

Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North in Austin

Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North

Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6201 Us 290 E.
Austin, TX 78723

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TN
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms were nice, bathrooms were nice.
Outside looked old and run down. Area was not too keen. Crickets from hell!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, NJ
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roland, IA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Erica from San Benito, TX
June 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
As I entered the door the room smelled and looked so fresh.
The only thing is the location. I wish this hotel would have been along side hwy 35.

The staff was very friendly and made sure our room was fresh for the second day. The rooms were very nice and clean. I will use it again in the future and the price was good as well.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nothing fancy but it was clean and maintained. The staff were wonderful. They did everything they could to make us happy.
Honestly, the drive-up was not very appealing, but once you got inside, everything was up to par.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Arlington, TX
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was clean and as is portrayed in picture.
No internet service. Operator knows this in beginning acting like nothing is wrong. Called twice to desk service, and they finally said they are trying to fix this problem. And the service will be there in several days. I am just staying there for a night
Business Traveler
James from San Antonio, TX
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It was a decent one nighter but nothing more. I was not allowed to go into the lobby before 6;30am. There wasn't a phone on the room nor the max rate chart or fire evacuation map.
Almost everything.

I liked the pillows.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
May 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Arrived for check in at 3pm & waited for an hour before anybody arrived at the front desk only to be told that my room wasn't ready yet, was given a 'free upgrade to 2 queen beds'. I returned at 8pm to find that my 1queen 1pullout room still wasn't ready
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Downtown North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg