Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda

Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda

Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1925 Webster Street
Alameda, CA 94501

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda in Alameda

# 5 of 8 hotels in Alameda
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
August 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Smell and tv
Phil from Fremont, CA
July 4, 2016
10.0
Front desk has excellent customer service
No
Aurora from Alameda, CA
June 6, 2016
10.0
Still offer smoking rooms, really close to everything
Solo Traveler
Clarence from San Mateo, United Kingdom
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
No up to standards ! The floor was sticky when I checked in . The front DEST STAFF WAS NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL !! Towels was old and dirty looking need new linen . also I had a none smoking room however guess smoked outside of my room .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
May 16, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It told us including breakfast in the website, but not included actually. This is the only problem.
Like above.
Solo Traveler
Joe from Alameda, CA
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Alameda, CA
February 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and spacious.
Currently not serving continental breakfast due to renovations.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
February 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Every thing is cool about this hotel . We have obnoxious people but I guess they just out of state people but the room is nice nothing bad but only one small incident........
The little guy cheated me out of 10.00 dollars he works behind the desk I don't know why he did that ? But I'm an ada senior American older female N I think he shud be removed from that position. How many more Ada senior folks he done that too? Thanks.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 12, 2016
5.0
I liked that they offered you free makeup remover.
Lots of noise during all hours. You can hear people walking upstairs
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Cheap, clean, large room with a wet bar, microwave and mini fridge. Great for a few days' stay. Only 5-10 minute taxi/Uber/Lyft from Lake Merritt BART station--not a good, safe walk.
The exterior looked dated, and breakfast was not included.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Alameda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.