Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2440 West State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Burlington, Canada
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the warm pool, free shuttle, free breakfast
extra charges
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normalville, PA
January 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
Great place to eat.
Front desk staff goofed off laughing and carried on while people waited to check in. Huge pile of dirt blocking the shortest way to our room and it was right beside room. Room smelled bad. Charge for free shuttl cruise ship unless you went by 10:30.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edina, MN
January 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
The hotel was in a convenient location close to the Cruise port and had a free breakfast and gift shop and restaurant on the premises
The free shuttle took over an hour to arrive at the airport then circled around to pick up another passenger. There weren't enough staff to assist with check in because they were also answering phones. The morning buses to the port was smoother.
Couple
Marla from Florence, KY
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Shuttle for airport and cruise port, shuttle waiting when we got off ship. Room very comfortable, clean. Nice breakfast bar. Pool area and land scaping very nice. Could store luggage. Super gift shop, anything you need, plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, OH
January 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Not that I care so much about the place being dated. There was some kind of weird line to register when we arrived. The coke head behind the counter gave zero directions on how to get to the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving
The staff was indiffent and the manager was pushy trying to sell us on buying a shuttle to our ship. Did not like the hammering at 7:30 in the morning. Also did not like the constant announcements about the shuttle. Will never stay here again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 4, 2016
8.0
For an older hotel it was completely updated and spotless. The food in the cafe was very good ( I had wings and my wife had a burger). Location was perfect as it was a short distance from the Hard Rock casino and that's what we were there for.
The staff wasn't really that friendly. Kind of felt like our check-in clerk was mad. But then again it was new years eve and the motel was very busy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansville, WA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Transfer service very well organized and informative. Felt very comfortable in the hands of the staff.
Couple
Felipe from Bogota, Colombia
December 29, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edgardo from Meridian, ID
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
No elevator. 3 suitcases. Host could have allocated a bottom floor room.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.