Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2440 West State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kuan from Ft. Lauderdale, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'd find out I drop my huge amounts money after I checked out.But when I call back they were busy to find it for me.And give back they all .Not much people doings thing this way no more.
Can be check. In after 3pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Free shuttle
Air conditioner kept Turning on and off during the night. Made sleeping impossible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Boynton Beach, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Bed bugs. Had to sanitize all our clothes and leave stuff behind when we left so our house wouldn't get infested. Can't believe I paid for this.
Couple
Amy from Caldwell, ID
June 11, 2015
Couple
2.0
The free shuttle to the airport and the restaurant
The old falling apart dirty room, that was filled with bugs! Something bit me in bed, and as soon as you turned on the lights, there were cockroaches crawling everywhere! We did not end up staying here, and for that reason I would like a refund.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Fayetteville, NC
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Not far from the beach, nice spacious rooms, that were clean, outdoor pool, and on site restaurant, which had good serrvice and foold, with a very resonable price for all, in comparison to other hotels. Worked very well for the guest taking cruises.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Islip, NY
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like that it was comfortable even though i was out most of the day i enjoyed my stay staff was very friendly will definitely be my spot to stsy again next trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, TX
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
break fast
very slow internet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Stuff. Breakfast. Pool. Location.
Amenities and upgrades ower rated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool is in the interior so there is no noise from the highway. The grounds were nice. Room was big with a vanity area before entering the bathroom. Very convenient to the airport.
Check in took awhile even though they had three people at check in area.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 175 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.