Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
2440 West State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
budget hotel with breakfast, parking, and internet included
location was close to airport but far from beach.Not much around to shop or entertainment. I could not use my calling card from the room and staff not too helpful. Good for a 1 or 2 night stay.I was there 6 nights far too much
Solo Traveler
Diego from Spring Hill, FL
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Hotel room have outside doors
Christopher from Milton, WI
April 7, 2016
6.0
Small frig and kids enjoyed pool.
Unnecessary wait for checkin. Insufficient staff and computer system was down or slow. No wake up call available. Shuttle to airport left l5 min late, I was worried about missing my flight.
Verified Hotel Guest from South Elgin, IL
April 6, 2016
6.0
Met our needs
My hsbd was completely embarrassed how mgr treated other guest at check in. Not customer friendly at all!!! Then we received vouchers for breakfast. We handed them to staff. 10 mns later they were arguing with my husband that he didn't give it to them
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Breakfast was pretty spares. Went out to eat breakfast... The lobby was nice.It has a nice little gift shop.Pool was nice.It was a good place for the price.Everyone one was very nice.Furniture was pretty old and crappy. But the room was very clean.ï¿Â
Couple
G from Mulberry, FL
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location to the port for our cruise.
Toilet wouldn't flush.....at all. Mold in the shower. Sink leaked.
Sophia from Fort Lauderdale, FL
March 27, 2016
10.0
Everything was good except for the restroom and the shower.
Yes the shower took to long for the water to drain out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, PA
March 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free Shuttle and very organized Free Breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Daraius from Austin, TX
March 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Airport/Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.