Rodeway Inn Stevenson

Rodeway Inn Stevenson in Stevenson

Rodeway Inn Stevenson

Rodeway Inn Stevenson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
40 Northeast Second Street
Stevenson, WA 98648

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Stevenson in Stevenson

# 2 of 3 hotels in Stevenson
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Stevenson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Stevenson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Stevenson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Morgana from Port Saint Lucie, FL
August 17, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Craig from Milwaukie, OR
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent, room was outstanding, location was good. We had a wonderful experience and will go again.

The manager upgraded us to a suite which was perfect since we met friends there.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
July 28, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, IA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location & great people who operate the hotel. Nice breakfast each morning, room was clean, we definitely will return sometime in the near future.
The only thing that we feel would be a great improvement would be a new mattress on the bed. Otherwise, all else was very nice and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Wenatchee, WA
November 1, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Cheap
Would be nice if the guy at the desk actually spoke English :-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Umatilla, OR
September 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Easy to find, cleaner than expected. No problems.
Bed linens need updated.

No problems with our stay. We saw poor reviews on the hotel but they were the only hotel with vacancies on short notice over Labor Day weekend. The room was cleaner than we expected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 27, 2013
Couple
2.0

The bed was uncomfortable and squeaked with any movement. Spiders in the room. We arrived at night and the door was covered with some type of flying bugs...need to hire an exterminator. Piles of debris at the rear of the building where the stairwell is and this was the only entrance to our room. Will not stay there in the future!

Senior Travelers
John from Kenmore, WA
June 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close to where I fish.
Parking could be better and closer to the room.

Good hotel with internet and other useful amenities.

Couple
Edna from Portland, OR
June 19, 2013
Couple
6.0
We had a nice view and it was fairly quite.
The man in the office was not dressed for success at all. Didn't know at how handle reservations, had to call for someone to help them though the process.

Need to clean up all the remodel debrie not very attractive. The sign in front needs repairing. Looks shabby.

Couple
Richard from Portland, OR
May 3, 2012
Couple
2.0
Great town, with nice restaurants and close to Carson Hot Springs.
Very noisy,
very poor and uncomfortable bed.

Bad experience. Go to this area often, and will never stay here again.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Stevenson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Stevenson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg