Rodeway Inn Meadowlands

Rodeway Inn Meadowlands

Rodeway Inn Meadowlands Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
155 Route 3 East
Secaucus, NJ 07094

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Meadowlands in Secaucus

# 13 of 13 hotels in Secaucus
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Myung Ho from Mclean, VA
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
1).Shower faucet was so poor with low function of pressure 2).Entrance & Exit of hotel was so rapid with big danger.
Business Traveler
Tezzie from Jersey City, NJ
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The room. Clean, spacious and smelled very nice. The fridge was awesome & super cold for keeping things/leftovers in. Solid microwave.
There was a little confusion per my reservation upon check-in. But that was remedied quite quickly & the staff were calm & resolved about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
December 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Very convenient location if you want to be near Meadowlands, Lincoln Tunnel, Route 3 & Turnpike. Bathroom was nice, upgraded, more so than the living area/bedroom.
The room furnishings were a bit dated.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Brooklyn, NY
November 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk help was great. Room was clean and was just a really good experience.
Room was on the highway side- but that's a minor issue considering that the room was so nice, clean the comfy bed.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Brooklyn, NY
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Could have been cleaner. The bathtub was half cleaned. Ceiling and paint dust on some counter tops/ microwave. Sheets/bedding were clean. If they would just take the extra step and clean more thoughtfully!
Couple
Michael from Cranston, RI
October 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
location and price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
It is near the city
Staff at front table were rude. We had trouble finding the hotel and called 6 times with no answer. They said maybe we called the wrong number. We called them again and discovered they keep their phone on mute. They called it "technical difficulties"
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sribatsa from Miami, FL
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room service was good.
I checked in at 12 AM night and the person was in the check in counter was very rude and beds in the room were very uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Jose R from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel has a Bus Stop very close so you can go to Manhattan. Fare is $7.00 round trip. Also there is a CVS nearby ad some places to eat.
The hotel itslef is a bit mediocre. Room carpets were dusty and room service ain't the best. My room had no iron and had to wait the next day for a new one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 31, 2016
Couple
7.0
I was on the freeway side but the noise wasn't deafening. It was also nice and quiet otherwise.
Smell of paint-not overpowering but you could tell/smell that they've been renovating.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.