Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2930 S. 176Th Street
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ferdinand from Milton, NH
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
You can just walk from the airport
The bathroom fan make a lot of noises
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Shower head.
Anne from Livingston, MT
March 27, 2015
5.0
Clean, friendly and airport shuttle provided.
No deadbolt on the door to the hotel room I stayed in.

It is only one mile from the airport.

Solo Traveler
Harold from Juneau, AK
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and price.
The staff was somewhat indifferent to me as a customer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Burnaby, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I was happy that they changed our room when we could not get wifi and we ended up getting a much cleaner, better smelling room! It was quite quiet which was nice.
The staff don't care. It is a bit of a dive and our non- smoking room def had been smoked in.
Solo Traveler
Seamus from Seattle, WA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not one dawn thing.. horrible front desk clerk.upsetting and worst customer service ever been though
Everything ..woman was worst n saw her be the same way towards another online guest equally upsetting and charging the lady a deposit in addition to room rate that was totally wrong n never applied to any other guest I seen get checked it there before.
Solo Traveler
Weiyang from Corvallis, OR
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
April from Boise, ID
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Quiet not a lot of traffic
The hotel was ugly run down and the staff slept at the front desk if they could be found. Towels were small and worn out breakfast was a joke the room did not even have a full basic package many channels were missing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dammeron Valley, UT
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. Close to airport
The hotel was dirty. Hair (the eww kind) in tub and on bathroom floor. Sink not clean. Lots of burn holes in blanket.

Coffee horrible- this is Seattle, come on. Front desk empty almost every time I walked in. When I got into my room (December) it was freezing in there. The window was wide open. The view from the window was a small space of grass and concrete wall with Coors light cans, a ball of aluminum foil, and other trash.

Couple
Gary from Langley, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, on site laundry was easy to use, free unlimited coffee!
Room door didn't work in first room, cricket on the inside of the window, 2 remotes, slippery top sheet.

Good for what I paid!

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.