Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
2930 S. 176th Street
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Omaha, NE
January 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
woman who checked me in was nice.
Worst breakfast ever; white bread and cheerios. Artificial sweetener had to have been sitting around for years as it solidified. No spoons or staff around so guests were eating cereal with plastic knives. Slowest wifi ever.
Solo Traveler
April from Langley, Canada
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 7, 2016
1.0
Wifi doesn't work. Laundary room doesnt work and they never fix for long time.
Jacob from Charlottesville, VA
January 5, 2016
1.0
Flight was canceled, so i arrived early the next AM. Checkout was at noon, so i hoped to check in at 10am, just to shower. However, despite the hotel refusing to reimburse me the night before, they also refused to let me use the room i had paid for-
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
Room is dirty and Room needs annupdate. No elevator
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location very close to SEATAC, close to public transportation and restaurants. Price.
The hallways and staircases were very dirty. The room was mostly clean. New flat screen TV but no HD so the quality was not very good. the WiFi didn't work in the section of the hotel I stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
December 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
It had a free airport shuttle and was close to the airport. It was also really close to the light rail. The free breakfast was minimal but it was an ok snack to hold us over until we got to the airport and found food.
When the room next to us turned on their sink, it sounded like there was a parrot over there. It was a high pitched screeching noise that woke us up early. It took us a few minutes to figure out it was just a faucet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sooke, Canada
December 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Sorry, but when I finally located the hotel, it seemed quite dark and creepy-looking, so I actually didn't even stay there....in fact, I didn't even go into the lobby...I just drove by and then went to find another place to stay. Sorry!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, IA
December 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a clean place to stay for a very reasonable price. The staff was nice and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend it as a fine place to stay.
No. It was not luxurious but for a place to sleep, it was just fine.
Group Traveler
Cyril from San Jose, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.