Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac in Seattle

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
2930 S. 176Th Street
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Boise, ID
December 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Quiet not a lot of traffic
The hotel was ugly run down and the staff slept at the front desk if they could be found. Towels were small and worn out breakfast was a joke the room did not even have a full basic package many channels were missing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dammeron Valley, UT
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location. Close to airport
The hotel was dirty. Hair (the eww kind) in tub and on bathroom floor. Sink not clean. Lots of burn holes in blanket.

Coffee horrible- this is Seattle, come on. Front desk empty almost every time I walked in. When I got into my room (December) it was freezing in there. The window was wide open. The view from the window was a small space of grass and concrete wall with Coors light cans, a ball of aluminum foil, and other trash.

Couple
Gary from Langley, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, on site laundry was easy to use, free unlimited coffee!
Room door didn't work in first room, cricket on the inside of the window, 2 remotes, slippery top sheet.

Good for what I paid!

Solo Traveler
Fabian from Sacramento, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location,service,cleanliness
shuttle service they say it ran 24hrs and it didn't
Solo Traveler
Dante from Sacramento, AR
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The close proximity to the Light Rail
The hotel is a bit run down, could use some TLC

Fine for an overnight stay - but I probably won't go back

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
it was in poor condition and area didn't seem really safe. I would not have stayed there alone. I wouldn't recommend it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to the airport
The carpet was soaking wet. There was a hole in the bathtub that was recently patched. ( bullet...?)

This hotel is sandwiched in between and behind other hotels. You actually have to go through an other hotels lot to get to it. I think it was last updated in 1979. The smell of cigarette smoke kept lofting through my room all night.

Solo Traveler
Chiangsun from Springfield, VA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
space is OK and price is good
its outdoor sign is not clearly visible from the driving seat on the street at night, breakfast needs more varieties of food, no hot water pot in each room
Charles from Portland, OR
October 8, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
September 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Sea-Tac
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg