Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah

Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah

Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
6800 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sara from Jacksonville, FL
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamson, GA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I was charged twice for my room and the invoice I received had my incorrect address and telephone number. The clerk who tried to handle this was very unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulrasool from Snellville, GA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome Breakfast offered!
Family Traveling with Teens
Annamaria from Oceanside, NY
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was a great location.
It could have been a little more cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location and the lobby was nice.
The local deposit. $250 deposit for locate occupants. I couldn't use my ATM for the deposit, I had to go to the ATM machine.
Group Traveler
Brittany from Harvest, AL
May 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The location.
The staff was horrible. They charged my card before I arrived which they were not supposed to do. They had no clean towels everyday. The head manager threatened to call the police on us because we asked for clean towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 1, 2016
9.0
The room was very nice and clean, would definitely return!!
The walking around to find an elevator was a bit much, after walking around looking for it after already being tired was aggravating!
Couple
Naomi from Atlanta, GA
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Catherine from Waltham, MA
April 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Freindly staff, clean room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
April 21, 2016
6.0
Location
Hotel design. Room was located at the very back of the property and it seemed you had to walk through a maze a mile long to get to the lobby.
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Savannah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.