Rodeway Inn Santee

Rodeway Inn Santee

Rodeway Inn Santee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
10135 Mission Gorge Road
Santee, CA 92071

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Santee in Santee

# 3 of 4 hotels in Santee
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Santee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Santee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Santee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Clovis, CA
September 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, near everything
After a couple nights had red spots on my face and body. Once I figured out what was wrong, too late, the bed bugs or whatever was in the room ate me alive. I'm still recovering and would never stay there again
Business Traveler
Davey from La Puente, CA
July 26, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
That efforts were made to accomodate the circumstances.
This is probably the worst Rodeway Inn I have stayed in. My initial room had an AC unit that was not consistent so we had to be moved to a smoking room. The two back staircases had steps that moved when you stood on them. I ended up getting sick & left
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Rooms were old and dirty. They advertise free breakfast all they had was coffee and granola bars. It did not meet the standards for the price for each night.
Couple
Connie from Holts Summit, MO
June 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
Close to our family
Carpet was filthy. Only cleaned room and put out clean linens every three days. Tried to put us in a different room than what we reserved in February.
Solo Traveler
C R from Fernley, NV
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Famoso from El Centro, CA
April 30, 2016
6.0
The bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like the easy access to the freeways.
Limited breakfast menu
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemead, CA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It had a very clean bathroom. It also came with a microwave and refrigerator. This one-star hotel also provided a small continental breakfast which was a treat.
The non-smoking room smelled of stale smoke. They do not provide a coffee maker, hair dryer or ceramic mugs to make tea/coffee in the microwave.
Group Traveler
Maryann from El Centro, CA
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
ITS LOCATION AND THE STAFF. THANK YOU, MARYANN ZIMMERMANN
NO..IT WAS ALL GOOD.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Santee
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Santee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.