Rodeway Inn Rutland

Rodeway Inn Rutland

Rodeway Inn Rutland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
138 North Main Street
Rutland, VT 05701

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Rutland in Rutland

# 8 of 13 hotels in Rutland
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Rutland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rutland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Rutland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Boston, MA
April 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is clean, comfortable and very reasonably priced. The staff is friendly and I will definitely return
The tv is old so I was unable to connect my Netflix
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Boston, MA
January 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable
It was missing a hair dryer. The tv is very old. I need a newer tv to be able to use Amazon enabled content. The sets are cheap and they should be replaced
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
free parking, close to killington and resturant
AC is too noisy. Free wifi doesn't work. Free breakfast is not good either.
Couple
Leon from Marietta, PA
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 5, 2016
5.0
Nothing to write home about, but the bed was comfortable and the towels were soft, which one doesn't get with a Rodeway room.
Well yes,the wifi connection was spotty and didn't receive streaming videos without a lot of buffering. As expected voices from other rooms could be clearly heard.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
It was disgusting! Everything I owned smelled like stale smoke and I didn't even shower because there was so much mold.
Couple
Renata from Woodhaven, NY
January 7, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
October 18, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Park Ridge, IL
October 9, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hero, VT
August 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was old and tired. Need paInt. Wifi did not work. Manager was rude and non caring.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Rutland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Rutland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.