Rodeway Inn Riverside

Rodeway Inn Riverside in Riverside

Rodeway Inn Riverside

Rodeway Inn Riverside Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
10518 Magnolia Avenue
Riverside, CA 92505

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Riverside in Riverside

# 13 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Riverside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Riverside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heather from Corona, CA
October 4, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kaitlynn from Flagstaff, AZ
March 2, 2014
5.0
Location and cost.
Continental breakfast had little to be desired. Nothing like photo on website.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from Irvine, CA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing I was extremely disappointed. it was a motel at best and there were ants in the room and the staff was horrible
everything was bad

this is a motel w no class

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
Breakfast was so bad. Why do it. The coffee was great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mukilteo, WA
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0

Old, dirty, rundown, noisy. It should take more than a pool to get 2 stars. Looks like there are some full time residents, some with little dogs who like to bark for no apparent reason. The good news....has lots of channels through Direct TV.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
September 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
Check in agent was pleasant and very professional.
I bid on a 2.5 star property. The motel I was sent to was a 2 star establishment. The room smelled of raw sewage and the grounds had maintenance/plumbing equipment was lying around and hotel furniture was stored outside near the pool.

Unacceptable. Couldn't sleep due to the smell of raw sewage. Shower drainage issue caused dirty water to pool around my ankles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location & they honored Priceline quote!
Room was at 105 degree when we first arrived and could not use TV due to flat screen had a damaged cracked screen. Immediately notified staff.

Being self employed I understand that running a business is hard & very competitive now days, But I know for a fact your location is what is filing up your empty rooms. Your Pricing is a little high for what rooms are being offered. Really need to make sure cleaning staff leaves temp.set at LEAST 90 so it wont take 3hrs for room to get down to 85 degrees. It was Very uncomfortable for mama & my 2 small daughters. ...read more

Couple
Bruce from Lompoc, CA
August 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the bed was very comfortable and it was very quiet.
Furniture was old and worn, towel rack on the verge of coming off the wall. An older motel that needs some work.

For the price it was a decent place to stay with a very helpful and friendly staff. It is located very near shopping, resturants, and freeway access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 9, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
1st room I was shown.. Fridge was not even plugged in... When I did plug it in, it didn't work.. TV had a loud, annoying buzz . Pointed this out to the night manager. His response was: oh... but she worked so hard to get this Room ready for you.

2nd room I was given was okay until I looked under the bed and found an inch of dust... And an empty water bottle... Left after a week...

Couple
Jackie from Camp Pendleton, CA
November 2, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. It was great for the 1 night I stayed there and I had no problems with noise.
I didn't like how the room I was in had a TV that was broke. All but about 2 channels were fuzzy and blocky.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Riverside
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Riverside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg