Hotels in Portland

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Maricopa, AZ
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
March 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

Ho hum average all around. Not aweful but definetively not excellent either.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from White Salmon, WA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The bed was nice.
The place was loud due to traffic around the hotel.
Couple
Tyson from Beaverton, OR
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Looked classy inside and was new an clean
Terrible at accommodating me when Priceline has fake advertisements being the only reason I booked this one.
Michael from Venice, CA
March 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Graham, WA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was right off the freeway.
Just to name a few issues. The rooms we're dirty. One had dog food on the floor & dust around the lamp. The other had dirt & hair in the shower. Both smelled terrible & the sheets were very dingy! I wouldn't recommend this particular hotel to anyone!

This hotel should NOT be allowed to be one of the Priceline hotels!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ian from Bend, OR
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I think this hotel received some unnecessary bad reviews . The price I paid for the service and accommodation I received were great . Clean room and facilities with great helpful staff . I would definitely staff there again if it came on on bid my price !
The area seemed a little seedy and there was a bit of traffic noise , but I slept well in the comfy clean room . Was great to be so close to freeway on departure . Great place for a one night transit stay !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
March 3, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edwin from Oak Grove, OR
February 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
convenient location
Horrible, lying people trying to convince me that the movie system (one of the main reasons I was there)was broken and refusing to give me a room with all advertised amenities. I want my money back.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg