Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Captain Cook, HI
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Liked the hotel manager and other staff, liked the proximity to the airport, liked the price.
no problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Vacaville, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. The night clerk was a total jerk
The room was nasty!!! Beer bottles in the trash and the room smelled like smoke. The trash cans were overflowing
Business Traveler
Husssam from San Francisco, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My flight arrived early staff allowed me to check in very early. The location is very Convenient , large room, size, nice TV with lots of Chanels and excellent internet .
None

Very clean nice shower very cozy.

Business Traveler
Michael from Tacoma, WA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the overall comfort level.
Breakfast not provided to Rodeway Inn guests, yet quality Inn guests did have access to the breakfast area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Normandy Park, WA
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to light rail line, reasonable price and WiFi.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
March 9, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Room was clean.
Paint chipping in the bathtub, no welcome packet, no information, no tissues - the heater blew cold air. Room was clean but in poor repair. Couldn't find the gym/spa.. No info anywhere to help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked our room it was nice and clean and the space was great.
The ice machine was outside and far from wear we were. That was the only thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madras, OR
March 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was an older hotel so some things were worn but it didn't bother us that much. It was a little noisy in the early morning hours from other guests returning from partying.

The staff was wonderful and very helpful!!

Couple
Stephanie from Richland, WA
February 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Poor Customer service.. Rude..belittling..and no greating.. Room had no coffee pot and only supplyed shampoo no conditioner...and one bar of soap..and and office was a walk away that early in the morning

This was the first day of our honnymoon

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Free adult channels
Not willing to help with anything. Just provided room.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg