Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 460 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mataniu from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
good location.
no.
Couple
Victoria from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
It had two queen size beds!
The air conditioning positioning in the room was ineffective and only half the room was cooling off.
Amber from Bremerton, WA
August 17, 2016
7.0
The manager was awesome he listen to us and cared about what we had to say. He was really nice. I don't know his name but he had a pineapple shirt on that I loved.
I was not a fan about the lady who checked us in. She was rude. When we showed up after the time it was supposed to be check in they stil did not have a room ready. More so the attitude from the lady is what was most annoying.
Couple
Alexandra from Vancouver, WA
August 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
how it was close to the max
N/A
Couple
Leonard from Oshkosh, WI
July 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Close proximity to Airport.
Worst pillows ever! The hairdryer did not work.
Couple
Donna from Tucson, AZ
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean room, nice bed, and a great breakfast !
Business Traveler
Michelle from Crossville, TN
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Close to airport and evening staff was great
The morning staff was rude tried to double charge my incident few because I booked a second night then wouldn't take my card for the second day
Solo Traveler
Candace from Stapleton, AL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff were incredibly nice and professional.
My room did not have a fridge or microwave, which are two things I expect in a hotel with a pool, weight room, and guest laundry. Also, the guest laundry had no change machine.
Raymond from Richmond, Canada
May 25, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, CA
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable. The hotel is next door to a transit center with Max light rail service. The air conditioning unit/heat pump was newer, and worked well.
There are no elevators, making is necessary to carry suitcases up and down the stairs when you are assigned a second or third floor room.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.