Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast
Toilet was broken, we had to follow up to get it fixed. The fix was poor and the water was then leaking.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice room amenities.
no breakfast
Solo Traveler
Tyler from Brooklyn, NY
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Inexpensive but clean. Perfect spot to spend one night.
No good food options nearby.

Look, this wasn't a luxury hotel, but it was what I needed for one night in Portland.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salem, NY
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price.
This was a horrible hotel. The door had light shining through and I'm not convinced it was ever truly locked. The interior was very old and the bedspread did not seem clean. The TV speaker was broken and the bathroom tiles, tub and grout were painted.
Business Traveler
Claude from Silverdale, WA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The maids stole my medication, so thanx alot!!!! Would like to be reimbursed for the loss of work time and my personal prescription
Solo Traveler
William from Seattle, WA
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was no place to park because the rent the spaces to people flying out of town. Ridiculous
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
June 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
old motel, slow checkin, slow shuttle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
June 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to the airport is ideal for morning travel. Hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise with good scrambled eggs and waffle maker along with regular cold breakfast items.
It's as one would expect for a 2-star hotel. Parking is provided, though it's tight if the hotel is full. The front desk staff will let you park in non-designated spots as long as they are the ones assigning you there.
Solo Traveler
Claude from Silverdale, WA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was ok
Maids stole my medication
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquille, OR
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
We did not have a spot to park! Who doesn't have enough r parking for their guests?!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.