Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Dexter from South Boston, VT
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was very good. I'm surprized.
Parking

Great experience since I know a lot about the area. I would stay there again if I got the same experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great front desk staff
This hotel shares a lobby with the Quality Inn, and only th Quality Inn guests get breakfast. The walls were extremely thin. My room was dirty, especially the bathroom. Surprisingly however, it didn't stink which is rare for a motel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Angela from Newnan, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
New room, very clean and nicely decorated!
3rd floor unit with no elevator had to get help with my bags. Also the doors lead directly outside so it is more like a motel. It is located right off the freeway and you can hear cars passing, parking lot traffic, and trains passing every 15-30 minutes.
Couple
Shirley from Seattle, WA
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the cleanliness
Just the location next to busy traffic

Met my expectations with a great price!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WA
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was big. Comfortable bed.
While I was on the toilet a room cleaner, without knocking, just opened my room door & started to come inside. The curtain was wide open so you could see into the room. For $-- in Portland I usually get a great room w/brkfast but there was nothing her
Senior Travelers
Robert from Victoria, Canada
October 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
central location
no continental breakfast- all other motels in this category provided some sort of breakfast. The room in question is in poor condition - badly in need of reno. Would not wish to stay here again

the above info. sums it up

Couple
Danielle from Portland, OR
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Holly Springs, NC
October 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Rooms were old and the sheets and bedding were a little old and stained.

Decent location, good price, good service, only downside was cleanliness could be improved and the bed was too soft for comfort.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 172 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg