Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The reception area was very nice and modern. The hotel is located right off major roads and a short walk to the MAX Red line train. There are a number of restaurants within a short drive. Wi-fi was decent and free.
The room was worn out and not cleaned to the standards I would expect of a 2-star hotel. The mattress was sagged in the middle and the cheap linens wouldn't stay on it. Lots of deferred maintenance. Rated 1 star and at $--- it would be (barely) acceptable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was ok.
Room need some small Maintenance work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room musty. Grounds dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons Island, GA
July 18, 2015
4.0
Five minutes from the airport
Sheets did not fit bed therefore they kept coming off the mattress. Rather uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was fairly convenient to where I needed to be for business. The room was basic, but clean. It appeared to have been renovated fairly recently.
Public areas were very dirty and worn. No elevator. Room entrances are from the outside. No coffee maker, iron, or ironing board in room. Free breakfast consisted of instant oatmeal, apples, bananas and coffee. Styrofoam dishes. No breakfast room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aroda, VA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very rundown rooms, wedged between 2 very busy highways
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collingswood, NJ
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving!
Very dirty, no one answered the phone on four attempts to call airport shuttle. Had to Mae my own way. WiFi was not working. Check in extremely Slow!!!I feel a refund of some sort is in order here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like that this hotel was located within walking distance to the Max. The bed was very comfortable to sleep on and my daughter enjoyed swimming in the pool. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
You can tell the room was a bit older, and I did not like that I had to duck down to take a shower. I am 5'8" and the shower head in my room was about eye level for me. I would have liked a coffee maker in the room, but they have coffee in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, IN
July 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Helpful staff. Location close to the airport.
Dirty and unkept outside facilities.
Solo Traveler
Shane from Stockbridge, GA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Proximity to Airport
In a horrible state of disrepair.

Hotel Mgmt. could not provide a receipt of total charge for the duration of my stay at the time of checkout. Did not have time to argue my point as flight would have been missed.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.