Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Rodeway Inn Portland Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
9723 Northeast Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was good and glad they had an airport shuttle
Kind of old and Sparse.

The Hotel was clean and comfortable but nothing very special about it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Vancouver, Canada
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms are clean and front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Conveniently located close to the highway.
It would be nice to have a fridge and a mictowave oven. Although we had wired internet access, it would have been nice to have a good wifi acess for more than one computer.

Overall we were happy with our stay at Rodeway. Room was clean, staffs are friendly, and our room was reasonably quiet considering the close proximity to the highway.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from North Bend, OR
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was clean.
The rooms were not ready for check in at 4pm, the hotel was understaffed, the parking was very limited, and the proximity to the freeway was very close.

I would not stay at this hotel again.

Business Traveler
Tania from Los Angeles, CA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
We stayed in a newly renovated room which was very nice and clean.
Air conditioner didn't work. Wifi didn't work and there was no iron in the room. Otherwise the place was actually great.

For the price we paid we were extremely happy with the place as it was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Solo Traveler
George from Brigham City, UT
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very friendly and helpful staff....one of the best I have experienced.
room next to road was noise in the morning
Couple
Susan from Jamesville, NY
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
near airport--clean enough--price appropriate to place--near restaurants and highways
shabby
Couple
Bruce from Albany, OR
July 20, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
An Updated room, big enough but very short on amenities. Close to freeway and easy access (on main street). Room cleaned daily.
YEEEESS! No fridge or tea, or coffee & pot, No iron and ironing board, or hair dryer; the ice machine was about 2blocks for the room; too much traffic noise--room too close to main street. HOTEL OFFERS THESE BUT AT AN EXTRA EXORBITANT COST/PRICE.
Jordan from Corvallis, OR
July 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Guanqing from Nashville, TN
July 18, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg