Rodeway Inn Pine River

Rodeway Inn Pine River

Rodeway Inn Pine River Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2684 State Hwy 371 Sw
Pine River, MN 56474

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Pine River in Pine River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Pine River
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Pine River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Pine River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Pine River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Brainerd, MN
February 9, 2016
Couple
6.0
Only i did not like is that there had been a temperary hold on my debit card of the cost of hotel which me me with very little money.
Nora from Crosby, MN
October 6, 2015
4.0
Room was clean
No fridge in the room. Itinerary sent to me stated there would be one. I have a child and gad no way to kerp food cold, added cost if eating out was added to the trip cost. No fire alarms in room just loose b wires hanging from ceiNo WI fi as stayed eithe

Nothing to tell I would seek a different motel if I was to travel to the area again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinckley, MN
September 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very big. Very quiet
Breakfast could be improved.
Couple
Larry from Granite Falls, MN
September 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
False advertizing about hot tub, pool etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northome,, MN
September 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
About the only positive was that the ice machine worked!
No maid service 1 day-cart was just outside the door when we left around 11 AM and we did not return until almost midnight-only carbs on breakfast buffet except 1 day and then pastries very dry-paper on floor when arrived and was still there 2 days later-
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
great service
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Merkel, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is one of the lest expensive motels in the area, other family members paid $--- per night. It was clean, family run by a young couple.
The WIFI is iffy, sometimes it worked other times no connection and also not secured.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Villa, IL
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was in a convenient place. Chose this place because my parents had booked a room there. I was in Pine River for my aunt's funeral.
First room I was put in smelled so bad my eyes watered - had to ask for another room. 2nd room was okay. Carpet around door jambs had not been touched with vacuum for some time. Lights on vanity were SO dim I could barely see to put on makeup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pequot Lakes, MN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
We were given a smoking room so had that smell to deal with. Room gave the appearance of clean but dont' look too close- stained sheets, dirt in the corners etc. Overall fine for one night but I wouldn't want a long stay there.
It was what was to be expected for the star level.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Pine River
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Pine River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pine River
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Pine River
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.