Rodeway Inn Paterson

Rodeway Inn Paterson in Paterson

Rodeway Inn Paterson

Rodeway Inn Paterson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
411 Broadway
Paterson, NJ 07501

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Paterson in Paterson

# 1 of 1 hotels in Paterson
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Paterson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Paterson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Paterson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was acceptable being as tho i just wanted it to get away from home for a night and relax
Everything was acceptable

The room was clean. Not much to tell just need more movie channels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelines from Glen Burnie, MD
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The proximity to the event we were going.
the sorroundings.
Business Traveler
Ernest from Salem, NJ
April 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
easy to find, and close to where I had to pick up my daughter in the morning
there was nothing wrong

this is the second time I stayed at the hotel in two weeks and had no issues with the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Hyattsville, MD
October 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Anything, the staff onside ware not friendly at all, poor lobby lighting, a smell that you will find inappropriate for guesses.
The hotel service, staff, appear the fact the I had to wake up at 4am because the room was infected with begbugs and when I reported to the front desk they didn't do anything about this issue.

I do not recommend this Scottish Inn in Paterson, NJ no one with their 5 sence in orden, I mean this hotel has no services, their employees don't do their job, Non-smoke room smell like it's a chime in the room, it was dirty, and in top of all it's infected with bedbugs, for 2 weeks I had marks in my body from their bites, when I call the front desk instead of find a solution to the problem their avoiding me with (oh the mattress were new, that they don't had that problem for a while.) and 2 days when I tried to have a formal complaint the hotel staff said I didn't report it to the office that I was laying so I start getting angry because even the booking agency start backing up this piece of trash hotel, it's a lay what they said customer always is right that to these peoples is a lay.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Shaomin from Toronto, Canada
April 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel is very bad and I never saw this before. Bad service, bad and small room with bad begs and lots of bugs.
small beds, bad service and lots of bugs in the beds

Very bad experience living in this motel. The staffs are not nice and room is very small and mattresses are not confortable. Lots of bugs in the begs and bath room. There are not enough towels in the bath room. The breakfast is the cheapest one I nver saw this before. Their computer cann't print invoice and the staffs let us wait half hours and the last they still cannot provide the invoice. ...read more

Couple
Carla from Albany, NY
October 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
It was a good location and
I liked how they remodeled the hotel.
I remember when it was the thunder bird.
No phone.

Over all it was a nice stay. Just glad
I had a cell phone, not all people have 1.

Business Traveler
Darlene from Amsterdam, NY
October 6, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Was in a very bad area> drugs, prosititution and I would never stay there or recommend it!

read above says it all.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Paterson
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Paterson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg