Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area

Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area

Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4345 Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price. Good location.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jed from Mesa, AZ
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to Mission Beach. We also liked that there was a refrigerator in the room.
No room darkening shades made it hard to sleep with the light right outside the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 21, 2016
7.0
Pretty close to Sea World & the price was reasonable.
It was hard to get in & out of the exit/entrance of the hotel because it was right on a busy street.
Ernie from Diamond Bar, CA
June 19, 2016
6.0
Ok
No
Couple
Debbie from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the location. I thought it might be noisy by the freeway but it wasn't. The bed was comfortable. The room had a refrigerator, flat screen TV and good ventilation. Some hotel rooms seems stuffy and you need the air on to breathe but this was comfy.
One of our pillows was kind of funky.
Couple
Kymberly from Los Angeles, CA
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cute room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geraldine from Tucson, AZ
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The price was right. This was the cheapest hotel around the mission bay area. You get what you pay for. It was perfect for us because we were on a tight budget and just needed a safe clean place to stay and that is exactly what it was. Had a great stay.
It is difficult to get into. You have to go around the block to get into the parking lot. Patients is key to getting here.
Couple
Robert from Moreno Valley, CA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location - outstanding unbeatable price. My wife and I for a mid week getaway. A few minutes from Sea World and the beaches. About 5 mins from Old Towne and 10 mins from downtown and the airport. Small room but clean and comfortable.
none really. the AC unit is placed high in a window but there was a chair that helped us reach the controls. I'm 5'10".
Couple
Lisa from Peoria, AZ
April 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Comfortable room with tv, microwave, refrigerator...everything you needed!
n/a
Couple
Yongho from Los Angeles, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn San Diego Beach Seaworld Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.