Rodeway Inn Oceanside

Rodeway Inn Oceanside

Rodeway Inn Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1103 North Coast Highway
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Oceanside in Oceanside

# 18 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clark from Bud, WV
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was reasonable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and bed was super comfy.
Better selection at the continental breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winslow, AZ
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
Hot water got cold very quick. there was too much noise coming from the floor above and the room next door...

location was nice, the view to the beach was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Victorville, CA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location the friendly people and the complementary coffee and breakfast
The rooms however could have been a little neater the closet doors did not
Couple
Sara from Las Vegas, NV
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Tamer from North Hills, CA
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room
The breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
close to beach...clean
nothing really, i got what i paid for...not expecting the waldorf astoria or trump tower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, CA
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good size room, refrigerator, microwave
slightly unkept hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price
Needs to be updated. Run down, needs maintenance. Very close to strip club. Unsavory characters roaming the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We have a special needs son. I always worry when we travel. Staff was AWESOME and total helpful with him and our needs. We will be back.
Our microwave was a little out dated. It would not work past 5 minutes on High. We called the office and where immediately invited to use the one in the breakfast area!! 5 meals to heat ¿
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.