Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium

Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium

Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5399 Adobe Falls Road
San Diego, CA 92120

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Lakewood, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price was good, hotel employee at the front desk was very nice. I liked the free breakfast and coffee :-). It was great for the price, I will be staying there again .
Well, the only thing I can think of is that the pool is not heated. We thought it was a jacuzzi, because it was so small. We have a pool and jacuzzi at home so it wasn't a huge deal for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
May 12, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was ok
I would call this hotel a 1 3/4. It definitely was NOT a 2 1/2 star. Location was in an marginal, apartment neighborhood, next to a noisy night club. The breakfast was waffles & cold corn flakes. Room was just ok, not great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holtville, CA
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room looked nicer on inside than expected. Modern bedding and tv channel selection was good.
Lighting in the room could have included lamps by the bedside tables. It was akward.
Haleigh from Peoria, AZ
April 6, 2016
10.0
The room was great. But it could have cooled down faster.
Kristina from Casa Grande, AZ
March 28, 2016
8.0
Nice, all we need to be able to bunk for all day adventures in Cali. Breakfast stayed stocked till close.
Might sound crazy, but the carpeta are thw only thing that bothered me. Our feet and things got dirty easily from dirty carpets.
Couple
Melanie from Las Vegas, NV
March 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
It was a standard room it was clean and ok place to sleep nothing special.
The management was very rude unprofessional. it's in a secluded place there's absolutely nothing around. The hotel sits right next to a freeway that have constant loud traffic all day and all night. I would never waste my money at this place again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rolando from Kailua Kona, HI
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean no smoking room
Yes The Check Out time at 11 am I stay in other ones that Out time is 12 pm And a Grace period of 45-60 min
Jennifer from Escondido, CA
March 21, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brawley, CA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel had direct tv which showed all the movie channels.
Room was a little smaller than other hotels.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn San Diego Near Qualcomm Stadium
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.