Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3570 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 25 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amanda from Elmhurst, IL
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Carlsbad is the cutest town! The location of this hotel was close to the downtown and the coast, so it was extremely easy to get there.
This hotel claimed to have continental breakfast. When we got to breakfast, it was hardly continental. They had about 2 muffins and coffee. Additionally, there were a couple of ants in the room. Where there's 2, there's like many more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Waiyin from San Francisco, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Mom n son over 18 age have to pay $20 for extra bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
August 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
The attendant at the counter was polite and patient.
The bathroom is very small, if you close the door while in there you might feel claustrophobic.

This hotel is located right off of the freeway, its convenient if you are staying in the Carlsbad area to get to Legoland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, CA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Legoland
Room looked like ti was attacked by S&M pirates....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Front desk staff was less than accommodating and pretty rude. Made me regret my hotel choice as soon as I got there

Nothing in particular stands out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nogales, AZ
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
staff people not friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quoc from San Jose, CA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close by Legoland
Hella dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
NOthing
Everything

Will never pick a two star hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natanael from Phoenix, AZ
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
I am handicap and was made to walk upstairs. Only 1 bed even when I said I had 2 children. Free breakfast was just cereal. Front office clerk was so rude and didn't care I was disabled. Worst experience ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaclyn from Tulsa, OK
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was remodeled.
Miscommunication about extra prices for additional sleeper bed. Rate was way too high. The breakfast was horrible.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.