Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3570 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 25 of 38 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenience
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was nice, clean and very affordable.
You can hear cars passing by on the 5 fwy.
Solo Traveler
Steve from San Marcos, CA
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms
Solo Traveler
Steve from San Marcos, CA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I l iked that I could check in online and submit my requests and preferences. I requested an extra pillow and a slightly later checkin as I was conducting business. Also, requested a quiet room.
There was a 12pk of empty beer bottles outside my door from the room next door. My extra pillow was there but the pillows were travel size. No in-room coffee service, stained upholstery & horrible mattress. If I could attach pictures I would.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Cheap and clean
Ran out of parking, had to park on the street around the corner. Continental breakfast was only coffee and juice.

It was basic which is what I needed. The room was fine. Seemed to have alot of seedy type people there hanging around outside, including the couple that was scream fighting next door late into the evening, both nights.

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Tucson, AZ
September 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Refrigerator and microwave in room. Comfy bed and great location. Friendly and helpful staff members.
Was hoping for breakfast but they only had OJ and coffee. But there was a great place for breakfast a few blocks away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hattiesburg, MS
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Henry from Brawley, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great area and very easy to access. The room was newly remodeled and a great size. Staff was friendly and available. Would stay here again.
The description of the room said "jetted tub" and we got a regular shower, was very upset. We asked for an iron twice and NEVER received it. The breakfast was terrible: coffee and juice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Seem like a safe location
Breakfast, it was not the continental breakfast as it stated, just cereal and mike
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.