Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland in Carlsbad

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 18 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynella from Riverside, CA
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price for the room.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.

With the window open, oh the freeway traffic noise. With the window closed and the A/C on, never heard a thing. Lovely room. I slept well. Lovely bed. Everything was clean as a whistle. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for the money. The continental breakfast is for those who eat cereal or pastries in the morning, a true continental breakfast. Not with all the add-ons other hotels have. The staff are very friendly. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castaic, CA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was great and it was a lovely room. More than I expected.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Goleta, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to Legoland
Paid for King Bed room, but got a Full Bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Sylmar, CA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Convenient, good price, great location, clean basically no complaints.
No

Good location, did it's purpose, friendly staff with quick checkin/ check out. Shower was clean, I've read other reviews in different hotels that complained about hot water, four of us showered with no problem, and the toilet was awesome lol very powerful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a very clean, quiet, and no stress place that was very much affordable. Yes I would come again.
The continental breakfast could of been better

I would stay again

Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
August 21, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Summer from Colorado Springs, CO
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is located near a lot of restaurants (5 minute drive) which are mostly local. We ate at the Pizza Port, and checked out antiques nearby. The next day we ate at the taco bell/kfc and Denny's (all within that 5 minute radius.)The beach 5 min away too!
The walls seemed a little thin, but other than that no.

The staff was helpful, and the breakfast was "ok". Overall it was a great experience and the pool kept us cool during the hot days :)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Price was very reasonable.
The room was only cleaned once during my 3 night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near freeway, close to legoland, descent breakfast included, nice staff and room decor, washer and dryer came in handy, pillow need upgrade, carpet and desk chair dirty otherwise very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Randall from Templeton, CA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg