Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3570 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 20 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was good, room was clean
the towel in the bathroom was stained, the shower curtain did not keep the waterthe shower
Couple
Roger from Gilbert, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel has just been remodeled, and it is obvious! It's also very close to legoland, and the beach.
Their website says that they are wheelchair accessible... and that's only if you have a child sized wheel chair. They need to move the dresser from under the wall mounted TV, then there would be room. DIRTY lamp shades!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, close to the beach, lego land, a beautiful park, restaurants and gas station.. very clean and the price definitely unbeatable.
Not one thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from San Ramon, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Noisy freeway and noisy neighbors.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Chino, CA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Left something in room Calked shortly after leaving so i could come back and get it , room already cleaned nothing found . I know where I left it and still nothing there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was fine
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great little room. Clean, modern. The bed was hard but that's just my opinion, bad back and all. Overall, can't complain. My kids were with me so I needed extra towels, they were brought up within 10 min. Very satisfied. Microwave and fridge was nice too.
Like I said, the bed was hard for my liking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
i liked how close it was to downtown carlsbad but that was it.
I had to pay another $65 when i checked in because our room had only 1 king bed and we needed another bed. the room smelled stuffy, the blanket on bed had stains, phone in room didn't work to call the front desk, asked for iron and told there was no more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean. Location was pretty good. A couple of miles from the beach. Internet hard to get on. Pet friendly.
Remote for the TV & the blow dryer did not work.Smoke detector was gone & there were wires hanging down from ceiling.Gave me a Queen bed for the price of a King bed. Breakfast was only for 2 hours.You blink and you miss.Pushy.No Bible/coffee in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Fullerton, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were curtious!!!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.