Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Rodeway Inn Near Legoland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Pio Pico Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near Legoland in Carlsbad

# 20 of 36 hotels in Carlsbad
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
i liked how close it was to downtown carlsbad but that was it.
I had to pay another $65 when i checked in because our room had only 1 king bed and we needed another bed. the room smelled stuffy, the blanket on bed had stains, phone in room didn't work to call the front desk, asked for iron and told there was no more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean. Location was pretty good. A couple of miles from the beach. Internet hard to get on. Pet friendly.
Remote for the TV & the blow dryer did not work.Smoke detector was gone & there were wires hanging down from ceiling.Gave me a Queen bed for the price of a King bed. Breakfast was only for 2 hours.You blink and you miss.Pushy.No Bible/coffee in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Fullerton, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were curtious!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
The Hotel itself is fairly new,therefore it is clean. It is suppose to include breakfast but there was NO breakfast to found. I went to eat breakfast but there is nothing there toeat. Just coffee.
1 - Stating that the hotel is close to LEGO LAND - wrong2 - Breakfast is non- existing.
Mario from Anaheim, CA
February 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was convenient. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and better than I expected.
It was near the freeway. I could hear it at night, but the white noise from the fan pretty much eliminated that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Descanso, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was decorated up-to-date, very tasteful. It had a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, phone and a king-sized bed.
the freeway traffic noise.

the hosts were most helpful and kind.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was great 5 minutes from Lego Land the restaurant The Village next door was amazing
Towel on the floor and old soap in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Burbank, CA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, even with the problem we had below. The room was clean and in good condition.
The is the second time I've stayed in a roadside hotel of this level where the room had a strong cleaning product smell. The staff was very helpful and showed us a few other rooms, but they had the same smell as well. We ended up staying in the same room.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near Legoland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.