Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
6340 Sante Fe Ave
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near La Live in Huntington Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Huntington Park
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near La Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quantico, VA
January 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
It's pathetic. This hotel should be closed
I did not like anything, because there was nothing to like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nijole from Bushey, United Kingdom
December 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Parking and prise
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
December 30, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
No parking when hotel clearly offered one with reservation. My keep kept deactivating every 24hrs on a 3 night stay Tv cable and remote didn't work And when I picked up my room phone to let the staff know that didn't work either. Worst hotel Ever
Couple
Sushil from Ft Leavenworth, KS
December 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Pathetic stay. It was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in my life. I would recommend everyone not to stay in this hotel. Rude staff, dingy rooms, no breakfast, awful location
I went for breakfast at 7 in the morning and there was nothing to eat. The rude staff said its over! Wow... What a reply? He did not make any effort to make sure that I get breakfast, rather he suggested me to buy it. He was as rude as can be.
Damian from Manteca, CA
December 7, 2016
6.0
Location. Layout. Overall Satisfactory.
Group Traveler
Angel from Bullhead City, AZ
November 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing I left before the night was over
There was hair everwhere. The sink ciunters, the shower inbeded into the towels, sheets bedding and pillow cases. Absolutely discusting. The location was horrible I thought my car was going to be stolenwas told to park in the ally due to limited parking.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Desert Hot Springs, CA
October 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 16, 2016
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvin, CA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near La Live
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.