Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
6340 Sante Fe Ave
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near La Live in Huntington Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Park
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near La Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stacy from Fort Worth, TX
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was dirty, little, and too expensive for what it looked like..
Ricardo from San Francisco, CA
July 28, 2015
Clean, Friendly.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
As soon as we entered there was a giant cockroach. The carpet and inside in general was filthy. The room smelled like sewage and was very stuffy. Cracks were in the tile and walls, and the pipe from the sink looked broken. Felt unsafe outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't have to sleep on the streets.
The Wi-Fi was horrible. 1 bar. They say they have free parking, but it's very limited. The parking area smelled like urine. Dirty carpet. When I looked out my window, I could see neighbors sitting on a couch outside, drinking beer. Low shower pressure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Price, parking, staff
Crap non-breakfast, shabby linens, close to nothing in nasty neighborhood, internet way too slow
Couple
David from Buckeye, AZ
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was small the bathroom door didn't lock , the front desk guy didn't speak when we checked in , we can hear next door coughing all night and. Walls are thin can hear everything from next door
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The continental breakfast was cereal coffee and bread.. Not bad I guess.
Room was way too small! Couldn't even open the door all the way as we walked in. Shower was so tiny couldn't really nice around without hitting the shower wall.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
closed to the place I was visiting.
Smelly carpet, dirty and need to be replaced.

There are other hotels or motels around that are cheaper and far cleaner with the same cost per night than this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean hotel and friendly staff

I always stay here and haven't had any bad experiences.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Fort Irwin, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The affordability coupled with the area was ok.
This hotel had dirty sheets, rug with stains, dust throughout, and showers had film residue.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near La Live
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.