Hotels in Huntington Park

Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
6340 Sante Fe Ave
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near La Live in Huntington Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Park
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near La Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Fort Irwin, CA
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The affordability coupled with the area was ok.
This hotel had dirty sheets, rug with stains, dust throughout, and showers had film residue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, spacious king room, polite staff and willing to help with anything.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from San Antonio, TX
August 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Best thing that I liked about this hotel that it was the closet decent hotel around my families area.
Not enough parking. Had to park in another parking space and the area is not safe enough to be walking to and from your car after a certain hour.

Hotel was ok, dont plan on staying there again. Carpet in the hallway was filthy, block spots everywhere.Was kinda iffy bout using the blankets and sheets so just laid on top of the top blanket, and used my own. Tv didnt work right kept flashing black/white/to color couldnt really watch or Id get a headache, so mainly listened to the tv..lol.and the room didnt really look like it had been clean properly. There was a dirty towel left in the bathroom and shoe prints not mopped up. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Glendale, AZ
June 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was right.
The wirelessinternet was spoty and not reliable. Also I accidently left a blue polo shirt from my alma matter, Montana State, and when I called the next day, I was told that they through it out..

The hotel is located in a less than desirable part of Los Angles. One night when I was returning from visiting with relatived arround 9:30 pm, as I got off the Freeway, I had to pass a block where a gang was stripping a suv on the street. Verry scarry!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
May 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was close to where I needed to be.
The hotel room was not clean (don't get me wrong the beds where made) but I found some dirty pants and socks by the side of both beds so obviously the cleaning was not properly done.

This is a cheap motel and you get what you pay for. Don't expect it to be fancy, (although I at least expected it to be cleaned). The room had a little bit of a smell but I wasn't surprised. The carpet obviously needs some cleaning, but overall I just needed a place to sleep in, didn't spend much time in it. Like I said expect to get what you pay for.

Couple
Daisy from Los Angeles, CA
August 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and polite, they were very helpful and helped us out a lot, the room was very nice my fiancé would stay here again.
The parking was a bit tight, many guest had various cars.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Tracy, CA
January 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
They will charge you $25 per day extra if you need more than 1 bed. The room was so small you could hardly walk around bed.

VERY dirty. There was pop in fridge from last customer and box of candy under bed. Permanent marker on the walls and ceilings. Extremely small room, towels looked dirty.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
January 1, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing. I will never go there again.
Everything.
Business Traveler
Bob from Las Vegas, NV
December 18, 2011
Business Traveler
2.0
Lowest price in the ares.
Room was so small it had no closet, desk, nor chair.

If all you need is a bed and shower, it'll do.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Los Angeles, CA
October 19, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Clean, close to restaurants.
Not friendly, very noisy, not very welcoming, not cheap either.

Couldn't find my reservation,there was no toilet paper, and when I went to reception to ask for it and was told to go find someone who was doing cleaning. To top this off I was only given 1 role. This was not a cheap stay! I am very unhappy. I will not recommend or stay here again. When I booked this hotel it said there was refrigerator and their wasn't.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near La Live
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg