Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
6340 Sante Fe Ave
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near La Live in Huntington Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Huntington Park
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near La Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruay, France
December 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
???
eVERYTHING, ?
Family Traveling with Teens
Julia from Wasco, CA
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
They let me borrow an iron
Curtains filthy, floor filthy bedspread worn out looked dingy. Beds worn out. No microwave or chair in room. Free breakfast was only small danish cold cereal
Gabriela from Altadena, CA
November 3, 2015
6.0
The room is great
My boyfriends bike got stolen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quyen from San Diego, CA
October 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing we like at all
Filfy, the room locate in alley, many gang members stand around the alley, very scary part of town, no Internet, TV is not working well, extremely disappointed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Shower, sink and toilet were kept extremely clean. Met all the basic needs. For the price it met and exceeded my expectations.
While I liked the fact that this motel was close to the venue I was working in downtown LA, the actual area is shady. I wouldn't recommend walking outside of the motel location nor stop anywhere for gas, shopping in the surrounding area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barra Da Tijuca, Brazil
September 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Porch
Misguided local youngsters stalk guests and rob luggage
Couple
Stephen from Prineville, OR
August 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel was very run down and dirty. The rooms were really small. It was in a pretty sketchy part of town also. The stay was no comfortable at all.
Merari from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2015
1.0
Fraude
Fraude
Couple
Stephanie from Bakersfield, CA
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the room there I love staying there people are nice
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riga, Latvia
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was allright, we didn't expect much.
Worn out rooms,cigarette burns allover beds and carpet.Horrible stains everywhere. The worst customer service ever, absolute ignorance from staff."Breakfast" had only plain corn flakes, no coffee, no juice, no toast, no nothing. Loud party all night long.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near La Live
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.