Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South

Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South

Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
607 Rooselvelt Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South in National City

# 3 of 5 hotels in National City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Earl from Yuma, AZ
November 29, 2016
8.0
Room attendants were very helpful. Kept room clean and neat. It is a good value.
The outlet for hair dryer/shaver was dead. We asked for another coffee maker because it was dead. We found, after it was replaced, the GFI outlet was dead. The only other plug was in back of TV. Also; the desk lamp could not be plugged in and no bulbs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
furniture modern
disgusting smell, dirty and smelly carpets
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 14, 2016
4.0
Location the location was very convenient accessible and quiet
Staff was not helpful at all in my room the shower did not work was unable to shower before leaving the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellton, AZ
July 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
when we walked in it had a weird smell and when we went to shower our shower would not turn on and the bathroom light would flicker when we tried to turn it on also the bathroom floor was wet majority of the time possible water leak.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cathedral City, CA
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Dirty, rude staff, sketchy neighborhood, shady activities going on in other rooms
Couple
Chire from Moreno Valley Ca, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and the location was great for us,breakfast was a plus.
No.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Costa Mesa, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Total dump
Couple
Jody from Spring Valley, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
It's location. It met the needs we had for the night.
The room had an odd smell. And the carpet was dirty, when I walked on it with no shoes on my feet got dirty. And the bathtub sloped in the middle felt like I was going to fall though the floor.
Zaira from Tucson, AZ
November 17, 2015
1.0
Nothing, it was a bad experience.
Everything. Room was dirty and had termites. I requested another room and staff was really rude and said there was nothing available. There were people outside the rooms doing illegal activities.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
nice room and a fridge for beer
somebody pissed in the toilet and did't flush
Reviews of Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.