Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South

Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South

Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
607 Rooselvelt Avenue
National City, CA 91950

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South in National City

# 6 of 9 hotels in National City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
August 12, 2015
1.0
It was in a gang ridden part of San Diego so my command told me I could not stay there. I called and they laughed about me being able to.get my money back. I specifically picked a hotel that said I could get money back and then I lost the whole amount.
Group Traveler
Mark from Las Vegas, NV
July 31, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
There was a used washcloth hanging on the shower curtain that was pushed back. The outside of the bathroom door needed to be wiped down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Selina from Tucson, AZ
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room smelled nasty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from San Diego, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large flat screen TV. NICE Setting. Fridge, microwave.
Beds too high. No coffee maker.
Couple
Kent from Bakersfield, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
The value
Trash receptacle located buy stair case. Construction debris left in parking lot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
This hotel was unsanitary. The bathroom smelled like urine, the curtains had food and mildew of them, the blankets and comforters had holes and cigarette burns, and the room was very smoky. The furniture was outdated as well as the appliances.

A lot of the guests were unsavory people. Management did nothing but collect money. I will never stay here again! The place was just smoky and filthy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from National City, CA
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean in the room the huge flat screen tv was awesome and had no trouble connecting my xbox and watching cable cuz they have so many chanels. The free wifi is so fast and the location of the hotel is perfect .i didnt need to drive anywhere
The no visitors rule . But that wasnt a big deal .
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawndale, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
You can smoke in the room
It smelled dirty. There was hand prints on the head board. The blankets had holes all over. The chairs were filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room and property were dirty. Staff was rude. Will never stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
2.0
The cable and WiFi worked great
Not clean, rust in bathtub, I found a kids toy left behind too..
Reviews of Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn National City San Diego South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.