Rodeway Inn Middletown

Rodeway Inn Middletown

Rodeway Inn Middletown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
31 West Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Middletown in Middletown

# 16 of 19 hotels in Middletown
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Middletown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Middletown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elizabeth from West Hartford, CT
June 20, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
The hotel smells like heavy cigar/cigarette smoke even though its "Non-Smoking". Rooms need to be updated, a little can go a long way. If they just changed the comforters it would make a huge difference.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Grafton, MA
May 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and employees were very nice.
Dirty tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
Rhe floor had visible dirt and nail clippings on it. The bed was hard as rock and awful to sleep on. The TV did not have a remote and only had one channel that worked. The floor was noisy and we literally had to walk through teenagers smoking weed to ente
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Bristol, RI
March 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julianna from North Providence, RI
March 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Large rooms
It is what you pay for
Couple
Maria from Middletown, CT
September 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing lol
Everything lol
Business Traveler
Christine from Plymouth, MA
September 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Receptionist was friendly and the sheets were clean.
Very beat up, holes in the walls--hope their were no spy cams! Clean sheets, hair on "clean" towels, space between door and jam (I used all the locks) and contemplated wedging a door under the handle. I think a gymnastics team was in the room above me.
Couple
Kristin from Leesburg, GA
September 6, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was very affordable and pet friendly.
It is definitely an older hotel but our room had fresh carpet and was very clean. We were quite satisfied for the price.
Couple
George from Grenada, MS
July 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was cheap.
It definitely is worn down but clean. I got my money's worth.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Middletown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Middletown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.