Rodeway Inn Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford in Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
901 S. Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Medford in Medford

# 9 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweet Home, OR
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Newly updated room. Parking right at your door. Room includes coffee maker, microwave, fridge, and hair dryer. Flat screen tv. Has hundreds of channels.
walls are a little thin. I heard coughing from next door, then loud snoring. I slept with tv on low to cover up snoring noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdez, AK
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Managers are very nice and helpful and the room was very clean.
older hotel that has been brought up to speed in many respects but walls are still a little thin.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdez, AK
January 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is the friendliest and cleanest motel I maybe have ever stayed in. When I got there at one in the morning the lady was very helpful and pleasant and the room well kept up and clean. Very superior maintenance.
A little challenging to find at 1:00AM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest Park, WA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Toilet wasn't clean. Dirt ring at the bottom of toilet was visible. Took a picture for proof. The heater ran continuously, turning on and off every 4 to 5 minutes. Annoying.

A tv channel guide would have been convienent.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Fresno, CA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much
The people staying next door were up all night doing meth. It was a very disturbing night, that I'd like to forget.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branford, CT
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated, clean, neat, comfortable
Sorry, but the noise from the air conditioner/Heater was really loud.

Breakfast was much better than I would expect from a motel in this class.

Couple
Julie from Lakeview, OR
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. The shower was nice and hot, the tub was very deep. To bad there were no jets, that would have been perfect. My husband wanted to take the recliner.
We did not eat the breakfast. Not geered towards diabetics.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The price
It was extremely hot and the air condition would only stay on for about 10 minutes and then would turn off no matter where I set the temperature, leaving the room so hot it was hard to sleep. Not a great place to stay in the summer.
Ashleigh from Denver, CO
July 22, 2014
6.0
The bed was really comfortable and the shower was nice and hot
It was REALLY hot in the room and the AC couldn't keep up
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg