Rodeway Inn Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
901 S. Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Medford in Medford

# 10 of 32 hotels in Medford
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly, room was updated with covered parking right outside.
Not the most convenient location to get to from I5
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
May 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Heidi from Martinez, CA
May 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable beds
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was great, our drive took longer than we expected and we arrived after midnight, and they came running out to get us checked in and some sleep, in the morning when we checked out they were already hard at work. The staff is great!
I would have liked to stay longer, but there wasn't enough time this trip.
Couple
Laura from Castro Valley, CA
May 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
I never complete these surveys but this was an exceptional stay. Mind you we arrived at midnight and left at 7 am. Yes- a short stay but memorable. It was so cute, CLEAN and the staff was friendly and welcoming. We will be back when we are in the area.
Couple
Diana from Winnemucca, NV
January 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I was greeted with a smile when we checked in and out! The king size bed was very comfortable! The bathroom was updated and very clean! I will definitely stay there again.
Charles from Concord, CA
November 23, 2015
10.0
Professional innkeeper. His Planning made every aspect of our stay a pleasure. Welcome,room,bed cleanliness, breakfast. Attention to detail.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff went above and beyond to make my experience the best.
A little noisy since it was on a busy street.

We came into town for softball and a college visit. Definitely feel like if exceeded my expectations for the price. Very nice budget motel.

Couple
John from Lawrenceville, GA
October 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
I could tell the owner/operator takes pride in keeping the place clean and functional
some garage band seemed to be playing behind it, a tad noisy

loved the covered parking

Couple
Les from Florence, OR
September 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
We could park right in front of our room.The shower was very nice--Hot water...HBO-Free wifiStaff was very helpful
Did not offer trays for taking breakfast into room... I understand why they do not, but not very handy,
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.