Rodeway Inn Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford in Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford

Rodeway Inn Medford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
901 S. Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Medford in Medford

# 8 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The price
It was extremely hot and the air condition would only stay on for about 10 minutes and then would turn off no matter where I set the temperature, leaving the room so hot it was hard to sleep. Not a great place to stay in the summer.
Ashleigh from Denver, CO
July 22, 2014
6.0
The bed was really comfortable and the shower was nice and hot
It was REALLY hot in the room and the AC couldn't keep up
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
convenient place to stop when driving through on I5
the wifi was unstable, at least in my room

The building is U shaped with carports in front of each room, but if your car is too big (like my truck with camper), there is parking in the center of the lot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
May 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Besides the very clean room, I truly appreciated the covered parking right at the door of the room. What a boon this would be during the often rainy Oregon weather. The free breakfast was also a plus, and good besides!
Have absolutely nothing negative to say about the hotel.

I was extremely pleased with my friendly welcome by the staff and the detailed instructions, like when and where the free breakfast was to be served. The room was very clean and the bed the most comfortable I had during my whole 2 week trip. Loved having a recliner in the room!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price and location
Kinda gruff guy in lobby when we arrived
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and updated. The continental breakfast was excellent including a hot Belgian waffle maker! Nice comfortable chair in the room. The owner was very friendly. I liked being able to park my motorcycle right outside the door to my room.
The room was clean and adequate, but it seemed a little small.

I liked the U-shaped layout of the hotel with the parking in the center. Everything was very clean and updated. I will stay here again, the next time I am in Medford, and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Business Traveler
Gary from Atascadero, CA
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was fairly nice for a one star
The exterior of the hotel is dingy, and the area is seedy

It is a mixed bag, but overall the experience was not unpleasant!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Bad service, bad breakfast, bad experience

Senior Travelers
Robyn from Oakland, CA
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet very clean room. All equipt & devices worked perfectly. Breakfast selection was superb & generous.
Nope!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Medford
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg