Rodeway Inn Maingate

Rodeway Inn Maingate

Rodeway Inn Maingate Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
5995 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34747

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Maingate in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 655 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Maingate
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Maingate

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Yauco, Puerto Rico
February 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
El trato y que me ofrecieron acomodo para mi bebe
El desayuno entiendo que deberia ser un poco mejor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
February 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and the staff was polite.
The hotel needs remodeling. The mattress was thin and creaky. The door locked but was loose in it's frame. There were patches in the wall in places and the tiles in the bathroom floor were stained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tewksbury, MA
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is great. I could arrive at any of the Disney parks via rental car before my friends, who were staying at Disney's All Star Music Resort and using the Disney buses. My room was twice the size as theirs, and much cheaper.
Inconsiderate guests who woke me up nearly every morning, but that is going to happen at any hotel. Unfortunately, people have little etiquette of consideration for others these days.
Couple
Paul from Toronto, Canada
January 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
The cleaning and the maintenance staff was excellent. we needed an extension cord the maintenance was there in 5' with it.The same thing happened when we ask the cleaning lady for an extra table.
The check in desk was very mediocre. first we ask them for an extension cord and a table. Their response was : it is a Walmart 20' away go and buy there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at. And I literally live out of hotels.
Oh where to begin... I had to buy a vacuum cleaner to make the room clean. The bed and frame looked like they had been salvaged out of someone's yard on Craigslist. Drunk guy howling and growling outside my door at 4am. I'm serious.
Couple
Freddy from Delray Beach, FL
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location is definitely perfect for Disney parks, only 5 minutes and you are there.
I think you get what you pay for, the Hotel needs some upgrades, but over all the room was clean, it was calm and no issues at all,
Group Traveler
Elle from Sarasota, FL
December 24, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Springs, FL
December 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
home away from home
Pet fees are way too high....
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
November 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Maingate
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Maingate
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.