Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
31558 Castaic Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

# 2 of 2 hotels in Castaic
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Las Vegas, NV
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Right near highway and Castaic Lake. Good value.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
April 11, 2016
4.0
Location
The shower needs help
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothining. It was so horrible we moved to a different hotel.
Had the worst experience!!
Group Traveler
Debra from Woodinville, WA
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
In my rating above for staff (1), that was for the Front Desk. Those taking care if the room were friendly - they smiled, said hello and did a good job for the most part.
Checking out was an interruption; and printing a receipt was keeping the clerk from something more important; check in was ok, but calling with wifi issues was not; No hot water for second showers, & the coffee filter was cleaned out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 4, 2016
3.0
not much.
ceiling in bathroom was damaged, plastic debris on floor. Cable tv picture bad. We coughed all night - mold? Allergens? Breakfast was white bread and coffee.
Couple
Martin from Menifee, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
the price, plenty of hot water for a morning shower, location right off the interstate, internet was good, breakfast was not worth mentioning, coffee was ok wife & I ended up going to Denney's up the street, bed was comfortable,
if you can get by with just coffee in the am, plan on eating breakfast somewhere else, they didn't even have fresh pastries or even a simple box of doughnuts, but in their defense the coffee was ok
Couple
Eileen from Casa Grande, AZ
December 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Denny's close by.
Asked for an extra wash cloth and hand towel, didn't have.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I was going.
My room location felt unsafe. I was placed in the farthest row of rooms from the street with only a few rooms around me and many 18 wheelers parked up to my room door. As a woman alone I felt very unsafe with bent window screens and very cheap lock.
Family Traveling with Teens
Martina from San Jose, CA
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
only location and price
the tub was cracked, the lights in bathroom were not covered properly(you could see the wiring), the tub was clogged, the bed cover had holes in it. no microwave in room and no refrigerator!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.