Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
31558 Castaic Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

# 2 of 2 hotels in Castaic
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 13, 2014
1.0
Leaving
Everything. Dirty and some creep tried breaking into my room. Pyscho trailer trucker drivers. Never stay here

Don't stay here

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness , of the room, close to shopping center, close to high way, and the most important, eating waffles every morning.
I did not like when people went to breakfast room to make waffles, they supposed to make only 2 while they are making like a 10

Amazing I like it. Nice and clean

Couple
Veronica from Glendale, AZ
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
the location was 13min away from six flags!
well my room had a humid smell to it, then found out it was the ac leaking.

but you get what you pay for,not bad overall!

Verified Hotel Guest from Barstow, CA
June 24, 2014
5.0
It was close to magic mountain
Customer service front desk clerk he was very RUDE
Family Traveling with Teens
Kellee from Parker, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location to Magic Mountain and a very nice lake near by.
The parking area was small, but doable.

Decent hotel for the price including the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Casa Grande, AZ
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel met our needs and for the price we had a comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel for someone who is looking for a deal. This is not a luxury hotel so do not expect luxurious accommodations.

Complimentary breakfast, parking and WiFi.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room had a couch, coffee table, tv, coffee machine. Everything I needed. There's a pool but I didn't use it. Shower worked nicely. Staff were very efficient.
Couple
Christopher from Cathedral City, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Didn't like anything. Very old, run down place with terrible parking. Felt unsafe to park our car. Room was in back of hotel with what felt like NO security or safety.

It was just awful! Liked nothing about it.

Patricia from Columbia, CA
May 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg