Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
31558 Castaic Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

# 2 of 2 hotels in Castaic
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms are not very up to date modern and for the price you pay I believe they need to do some serious redecorating as the breakfast was real good.
Rooms need to be redone as does not match the fee of room !
Jason from Mammoth Lakes, CA
October 23, 2014
1.0
Nothing. It was horrible..and there were blood stains on the carpet and furniture. And free breakfast was only make your own waffles and cocoa puffs. . We didn't eat there because of that.. it just seemed a little too ghetto evwn for a free breakfast!
Couple
Aida from Fairfield, CA
October 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
I did not get a nonsmoking room.when I went to my room the door was open and the bed was a mess, so i went to the reception then I got an other room .I saw a couple of bug beds it was crazy I will never stay there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Grover Beach, CA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Definitely like the breakfast bar the had the choice of cereal or make your own waffles orange juice apple juice coffee
It said heated pool but the pool wasn't that warm it wasn't freezing but it wasn't warm

Parking was a little tight we had to park up front and walk all the way around to the back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearns, UT
September 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Checking out
A huge pile of used mattress in the parking lot. A terrible hotel host. T.V. didn't work and was never fixed. Very dirty conditions. It was so bad I took pictures of everything. I have mention just a few of many problems with our stay at this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Beds arent very comfterable. But overall it was a good experience the room served its porpuse.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Mexicali, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
todo bien discreto, cero pregnts solo reserve, llegue me dieron mi llave y al dia siguiente desayunamos rico, te ponen cafe en tu cuarto secadora, plancha muy limpio y una atencion perfecta
me falto unas botellas de agua en mi cuarto solo eso

Pues esta a 5 millas de six flags, puedes reservar con toda la confianza de que te va a gustar y sobre todo una excelente atencion lo RECOMIENDO AMPLIAMENTE, muy limpio todo, senal de internet fuerte

Couple
Charlotte from Soulsbyville, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutley nothing
Horrible!!! We changed rooms three times!! Holes in the walls, stains all over the couches, two of the rooms air conditioning didnt work!!!

Really wish i could have gotten my money back

Couple
Jennifer from Danville, CA
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Saw a scurryin cockroach about 5 feet in front of our door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Las Vegas, NV
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent condition and beds were clean. Breakfast was great! Service was wonderful. Love it and yes we will be back to stay there.
parking...we had to park in the back with all the semi-trucks and was not sure about the area. overall there should be more parking spaces where the rooms are at. it was almost confined parking spaces there.

we enjoyed our stay. no one bothered us and the room was great.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg