Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
31558 Castaic Road
Castaic, CA 91384

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area in Castaic

# 2 of 2 hotels in Castaic
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from Soulsbyville, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutley nothing
Horrible!!! We changed rooms three times!! Holes in the walls, stains all over the couches, two of the rooms air conditioning didnt work!!!

Really wish i could have gotten my money back

Couple
Jennifer from Danville, CA
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Saw a scurryin cockroach about 5 feet in front of our door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Las Vegas, NV
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was excellent condition and beds were clean. Breakfast was great! Service was wonderful. Love it and yes we will be back to stay there.
parking...we had to park in the back with all the semi-trucks and was not sure about the area. overall there should be more parking spaces where the rooms are at. it was almost confined parking spaces there.

we enjoyed our stay. no one bothered us and the room was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rogelio from Las Vegas, NV
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing really stood out exactly, except the pool and the hours.
Everything in our room was incredibly old or mistreated. The morning breakfast they provide was no where near considered breakfast. The staff was okay. The wifi was incredibly weak. Nothing in that hotel felt clean or safe.

I would definitely not come back to this as to seeing other hotels meet the right standard this just felt like a place for homeless to stay in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hengxin from San Jose, CA
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff are very kind and professional.
There is a big bump,which is harmful to the bottom of the car, on the exit road of the hotel.

Good

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Las Vegas, NV
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to Magic Mountain.
The hotel was in very poor condition: carpets and walls were in very bad shape, bushes and grass were overgrown preventing parking due to shrubbery, lots of trash/debris in the parking lot, both ice machines near my room were out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jody from Oakdale, CA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to magic mountain
Unclean, and bed was awful to sleep in water leaks in bathtubs and didn't drain fast.Cracks in the ceiling awful!!!!!

Younger guy who checked us in was rude but older man was alright.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
July 13, 2014
1.0
Leaving
Everything. Dirty and some creep tried breaking into my room. Pyscho trailer trucker drivers. Never stay here

Don't stay here

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Magic Mountain Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg