Rodeway Inn Lyons

Rodeway Inn Lyons

Rodeway Inn Lyons Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
8640 W Ogden Ave
Lyons, IL 60534

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lyons in Lyons

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lyons
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lyons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lyons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lyons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Lyons, IL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
easy chk in
nope

good for price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Henry from Shreveport, LA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Excellent location,.close to Chicago.............Staff was very friendly and cutomer oriented.Hotel is a 1970's vintage, but cleanliness is very good.Value was very good...Chicago is very expensive......Glad to save One Hundred Dollars
Wife thought it was dated.......It was.....It is 1970's vintage......
Senior Travelers
Kimberly from East Peoria, IL
February 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing
that I am disable and on 2 floor the tv didn't work the door wouldn't lock there was a gap under the door I could put my hand under there was holes in the carpet and mold in bathroom and smoke alarm didn't work and when I complained they said no more room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cheap and clean
Heat was either on or off....no temperature contol

cheap and clean

Couple
Douglas from Madison, WI
October 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean room. Wifi worked well. Close to downtown Chicago for the price.
NO HEAT!!! Also no iron, no hairdryer, no healthy options at breakfast (no fruit), and a cold swimming pool.
Couple
Kayk from Auburn, AL
August 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was ok. The breakfast was poor and the room was smelling somoke. I went to a tour trip to Chicago, and I visited everything by public transportation. This region has a good system of bus/sub, which made possible for me go to Chicago everyday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Bascom, OH
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was located in a nice area, very convenient.
Tube TV.

It was good for the money.

Solo Traveler
Alex from Santa Ana, CA
April 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The people where nice and I enjoyed my self
The only thing is the WiFi was terrible I couldn't even get connected at all
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds were comfortable.
There was nothing for my teen to do there. The comforter and sheets had stains and cigarette burns. They made you come to housekeeping for towels. Housekeeping came in but didn't do anything but vaccum and wipe mirrors.

The regular rate was the same as I paid online. It wasn't a deal. I could have not reserved online.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterman, IL
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
it was close to where i needed to be!
wasnt very clean sheets where stained not good

people where friendly but room sucked burn holes and stains on covers and sheets

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lyons
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lyons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Lyons
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Lyons
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Lyons
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.