Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland in Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1639 East Eisenhower Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80537

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 10 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Buffalo, WY
February 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to my location at the time.
When I booked through Priceline and used my Priceline credit card, asking for security code, etc., thought I was paying for it, but the hotel required me to do it again, & they didn't think I booked through Priceline. Sure hope I don't get charged twice!
Couple
Pamela from Kansas City, MO
September 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Indoor pool n breakfast in the morning
Nope

Every nice great experience should be rated higher than a 2 star hotel!!

Richard from Fairway, KS
September 5, 2013
5.0
the price was right but I would have considered it a one star not a two star hotel. It was clean which made the experience okay.
Room was small, bed was small.

The room was okay for our use. We were just visiting family. It was comfortable enough.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
August 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was friendly however not very knowledgable
The room had bugs... spiders and other ones and rry hen there was a mouse! That's a problem!!!

I will not return due to the infestation problems. Mice are filthy little creatures that carry all sorts of disease. I don't particularly like bugs and so no this was not worth any amount of money! Not recommended!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Fort Wayne, IN
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were very nice.
Outdated decor. No pool

Hotel was ok for the price. Nice folks and good breakfast.

Couple
Jaime from Gillette, WY
July 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
Very rude staff and way overpriced for such a crummy hotel. The pool was disgusting
Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Goddard, KS
June 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clerk was great,very sincere and helpful. Very nice unit.
No

Great place to stay! It's what you want in a clean and well appointed hotel. Really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
January 8, 2013
Couple
5.0
room was clean
room was very cold and no heat in the shower/bathroom. very cold in bathroomat all times . the pillows were like half a pillow. juice machine broke at breakfast.

this hotel was very clean and a good price.. Howeva!!!!! the bathroom was like freezing cold because there is no heat in that room,and you may consider ur own pillows cause they are halfsize.

Couple
Kendra from Arkadelphia, AR
September 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Faucet in bathroom did not work very well. Could not turn off noisy vent in bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Canon City, CO
August 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
"free breakfast" was horrible, no tables, empty food trays, and out of coffee.

Staff was helpful, but that is the only positive. Little parking, rooms smelled and were not clean. Elevator was old and shakey, didn't use it after the first time. Did not use the pool or hot tub as both were gross. Breakfast was a joke...empty food trays, and coffee pot, not nearly enough tables, and the available food was very marginal. I didn't expect the Ritz, but felt it was very overpriced for what we got. ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg