Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1639 East Eisenhower Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80537

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 10 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomah, WI
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very personable.
Business Traveler
Denny from Frankfort, IN
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location
People above us liked to jump on the floor
Susan from Loveland, CO
August 4, 2015
We stayed three nights at this hotel and they were quite busy, and fully booked, I believe. Despite the full house, the room and hallway was very quiet. The staff was very responsive to our requests for extra towels and a problem with our key cards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool, free breakfast, clean, beautiful view of Rocky Mountains to the west! Exceeded my expectations which were low. It was a pleasant surprise. Excellent staff!
The carpet in the room looked a bit stained.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
June 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The room never cooled down even the the AC unit was on the coldest setting
Solo Traveler
Dana from Rio Rancho, NM
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This was a one night stay and The staff was friendly and for an older hotel it was well maintained and clean. The biggest plus was that it was just a mile from my grandkids.
It is a little distance from both the highway and town and difficult to get into when approached from the west, but all in all a good hotel.

The breakfast was fair but served the purpose. As I mentioned it was a one night stay so didn't have a lot of use of any of the amenities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia City, NV
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Continental Breakfast every morning

Very convenient location on the east side of Loveland with good Highway 34 access. Close to restaurants and shopping. Very smooth check in and I would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was excellent
Solo Traveler
Joy from Parker, CO
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The complementary breakfast was one of the best I've seen. My room was cozy, and spotless.I felt safe.I could park just a few feet from the front door.
The folks in the room above mine were up around 4 AM. I was awoken by the sound of them clomping around and showering.
Solo Traveler
Betty from Craig, CO
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet
Tv was small
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.