Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland

Rodeway Inn Loveland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1639 East Eisenhower Boulevard
Loveland, CO 80537

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Loveland in Loveland

# 11 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, CO
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was excellent
Solo Traveler
Joy from Parker, CO
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The complementary breakfast was one of the best I've seen. My room was cozy, and spotless.I felt safe.I could park just a few feet from the front door.
The folks in the room above mine were up around 4 AM. I was awoken by the sound of them clomping around and showering.
Solo Traveler
Betty from Craig, CO
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet
Tv was small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
April 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Bathroom was very clean
Staff was very rude. Advertised hot breakfast Was cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
April 2, 2015
Couple
4.0
There were no bed bugs to my knowledge, the ac was cold but loud.
The room was less than clean. There was an old douhnut on the side of the bed, as if the housekeeper pushed it under the bed with her vaccuum. There were stains...everywhere. The bed, the carpet, and the bathtub. The breakfast could be better.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Custer, SD
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed a ground floor unit and they had one for me. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Fountain, CO
March 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
excellent staff...very willing to help us with any need that came up..we had several events that happened..our fault , not the hotel...but they helped us greatly..thank you
could be cleaner.....
Couple
Ryan from Fort Collins, CO
January 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room smelled great when I walked in
Staff could use some people skills
Business Traveler
Myra from Stevenson Ranch, CA
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Enjoyed the staff especially (hotel employee) who's been very helpful. The food is always stuffed, but maybe add more fruits or yogurt.
A spa/whirlpool would have been a big help in winter Colorado Also, a small fitness room with basic treadmill or elyptical machine and few dumbells would help.The rooms are not as sound proof as it should be, I can hear the guests next door clearly.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Loveland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.