Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
417 Us Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

# 8 of 17 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Chittenango, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
For 4 days of dayhikes, where I only needed a place to sleep and shower, was perfect for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
We were happy with our experience at this Rodeway. It was about what we expected for the $--- rate we paid. We were just looking for a decent room near the Blues Festival and our favorite breakfast place.
I was displeased that our adult children and friends had to pay more than double what we paid for their rooms after we recommended it. Didn't seem to make much sense and left us all feeling a bit awkward.
Alexa from Spring Valley, NY
August 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NH
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right off the highway. The breakfast room was a bit small but very efficient. They had a pretty good choice of items.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Good value proposition - comfortable, clean and secure space. We have used it before as 'base camp' for hiking trips; staff is pleasant and helpful. This is not a 'luxury' hotel but rooms are large and bed is comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dracut, MA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and pool where very clean and the location is close to what we where doing
The only thing wrong was the tub wouldn't plug but other than that we had a great stay and will definitely come again

We had a great time the pool was great for my niece she did not want to leave over all it was a great hotel for the price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is good. It is modern.
No microwave, no kitchen appliences,
Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from North Dartmouth, MA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Mont Vernon, NH
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very quiet very polite staff
no

great location great price very clean very quiet

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg