Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
417 Us Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

# 11 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, CT
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Average hotel for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel looked like it hasn't been updated since the 70s. Ugh. My opinion of its cleanliness may have been effected by that. The bed was surprisingly comfortable and location wasn't bad. That's about all it had going for it, but it was inexpensive.
middle of the night our smoke alarm started chirping. Very loud and alarming and we had a baby asleep, -you can imagine our annoyance. Front desk asked us to take the batteries out. Wasn't possible. They seemed annoyed with us that they had to come up.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Carolina, RI
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and for the money a very good deal.
None.
Senior Travelers
John from Venice, FL
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
rate
room location..separate building from main hotel..had to go to main bldg for ice...felt more like a roadside cabin. poor pillows
Couple
Trisha from Waltham, MA
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
We were charged a $300 pet fee, I have brought pets to this location before. They have "no pets allowed" hidden in their Amenties section, that's an amenity? That's sneaky and crooked to me. I have filed a claim with my bank and a complaint with the hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kulraj from Brookings, SD
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
If there was a way to rate behavior of staff negatively, I would do that. Can't do di anything before 1. Absolutely pathetic. Told me that i had more guests and that i could be lying. That people do that all the time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvia from Perth Amboy, NJ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The pool. It was right out side our room and had clean towels for our families use. ;)
Their so called continental breakfast. They had cereal but no milk, sour orange juice and a very small seating area. There was two small families eating so we had to step out side because we didn't all fit. We decided to go across the street to eat. :(
Verified Hotel Guest from Framingham, MA
June 27, 2016
5.0
Location is good.
It looks like they do not wash bed sheets. It was dirty. They do not change it after each customer? It is disgusting!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Lancaster, PA
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. This is billed as a two star hotel and that is what it is, No more , no less. I got what I was expecting and have no complaints.
Breakfast is pretty poor. Coffee is undrinkable. Fortunately there is an awesome breakfast spot directly across the street.If you want a better breakfast, pick a 3 star or better.
Bobbi from Pascoag, RI
June 1, 2016
2.0
Location was convenient
Rooms were hideous, not kept up, patches of plywood and linoleum, no soap, one towel, and mold everywhere.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.