Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
417 Us Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

# 9 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly check in.
Only juice and cold cereal for breakfast
Group Traveler
Mike from Appleton, WI
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We were allowed to check in early. Adequate simple breakfast. Room was clean. Wi-Fi worked fine. Close to beautiful areas we wanted to visit. TV worked fine. Nice and quiet. Receptionist a bit cold at first, but warmed up later. She was stressedout
Nothing really. For a very reasonable price for this area, what more could you ask for, unless you're looking for luxury for practically nothing. I call people like that unreasonable. You don't get luxury for practically nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great view of the mountains. Close to all attractions in the area. Big TV with lots of channels.
Room was cold when I arrived. Furnishings dated, towels and sheets dingy. There were small flies in the room. Room could use a deep cleaning and some fresh paint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
October 4, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast area was very small, food was still frozen, rate was too high for the accommodations, room was small. Definitely would not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Philip from Perkasie, PA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Room was adequate and clean.
No heat. Indoor temp during night was in the mid 50's Staff person keyed in another individual to my room. I was awakened at 3AM by a stranger coming into my room. It's very hard to get back to sleep in a hotel room after an experience like that.

Normally I would think that I shouldn't get charged for the experience I had there. I got a total of 2 hours sleep.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Chittenango, NY
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
For 4 days of dayhikes, where I only needed a place to sleep and shower, was perfect for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Andover, MA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
We were happy with our experience at this Rodeway. It was about what we expected for the $--- rate we paid. We were just looking for a decent room near the Blues Festival and our favorite breakfast place.
I was displeased that our adult children and friends had to pay more than double what we paid for their rooms after we recommended it. Didn't seem to make much sense and left us all feeling a bit awkward.
Alexa from Spring Valley, NY
August 26, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg