Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Rodeway Inn Lincoln Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
417 Us Route 3
Lincoln, NH 03251

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lincoln in Lincoln

# 10 of 19 hotels in Lincoln
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lincoln
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lincoln

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maynard, MA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and price
Broken toilet that ran constantly. Towel bar held together with tape.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to our destination.
Bathroom needed updating and breakfast items left little to be desired.
Solo Traveler
Burton from Old Saybrook, CT
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location of the Rodeway Inn Lincoln is easily the best thing about it. It is close to Loon and Cannon mountains. The person who greeted me at the desk was the only staff member I saw during my four night stay but she was always available and friendly
Though comfortable, the place is old and it shows. Instead of calling it a free breakfast they should call it free toast with coffee and juice. Still, considering the price and location, it was perfect for a solo midweek ski trip. I had a very nice stay.
Tammy from Naples, ME
March 11, 2015
3.0
The desk staff was courteous.
The site States cable and WiFi; you have a choice of 2 stations( the rest read "scrambled")and the WiFi was very intermittent- more off than on.
Solo Traveler
Melinda from Middleboro, MA
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
The bathroom was dirty with lots of hair in tub snd on floor. There was not any soap or shampoo products onthe room. Holes In shower did not seem safe or clean. Overall it was ok fir a quick nights stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Falmouth, MA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, great rate. Comfortable bed .Warm room on a very cold nite! Convienent to good ski areas.
Breakfast room was locked. I am sure they would have let me in but i was in a hurry to get on the slopes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, VT
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, inexpensive.
Loud neighborsNo room in breakfast area
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly check in.
Only juice and cold cereal for breakfast
Group Traveler
Mike from Appleton, WI
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We were allowed to check in early. Adequate simple breakfast. Room was clean. Wi-Fi worked fine. Close to beautiful areas we wanted to visit. TV worked fine. Nice and quiet. Receptionist a bit cold at first, but warmed up later. She was stressedout
Nothing really. For a very reasonable price for this area, what more could you ask for, unless you're looking for luxury for practically nothing. I call people like that unreasonable. You don't get luxury for practically nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lincoln
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lincoln
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.