Rodeway Inn Lee

Rodeway Inn Lee in Lee

Rodeway Inn Lee

Rodeway Inn Lee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
200 Laurel Street
Lee, MA 01238

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lee in Lee

# 6 of 10 hotels in Lee
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
George from Hilton, NY
October 20, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
The cleanliness.
Could hear everything from next room thru connecting doors.
Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
October 2, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Noise between rooms; the next room had noisy children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Parveen from Vernon, CT
August 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Large rooms.
Crabby front desk guy. We tried to sleep 2 adults, 2 toddler and 1 preteen in a room but he insisted that he would not let us stay bc the max was 4

Blech

Senior Travelers
Jack from Holbrook, MA
May 25, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Spacious and well kept ground with beautiful swimming pool. Room was very comfortable. Contenental breakfast provided.
Many of the TV channels were snowy.

The stay was quite enjoyable and confortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. It was a good experience.

Couple
Carla from Franklin, NH
February 2, 2011
Couple
8.0
The room was clean, warm and spacious.
The parking lot was not plowed and we nearly fell when we slipped on a sheet of black ice.

The hotel was sufficient for our needs - a clean, quiet and convenient place to stay for one night. The shower control knob broke and the manager moved us to another room. No complaints.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Centereach, NY
December 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I
can not. This was not one of my better experiences
They didn't shovel well enough for me to get in and out of my room. I had to ask for towels.

They could not get the parking lot shoveled in time for me to get to the ski area in time to ski. I lost a day skiing and they would not accept responsibility for my loss of time and money. They didn't have juice available for there breakfast, the machine said it needed to be replaced not a major problem, but when you also have to ask for towels on the 3rd day they were not as accommodating as I have experienced in the past with other motels under similar expectations. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from San Francisco, CA
July 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location is quite convenient to many good places in Berkshire County
The management was generally between uncaring and hostile.

If you can avoid going here, do so. When we arrived, the desk staff was indifferent and put us in a room right next to the air conditioner fan and the noisy accomodations for the live-in manager. When we accidently left something there, the manager did not respond after seven calls and when I called, the woman at the desk was fairly hostile. The one bright note in terms of service was that I finally called and got a man who was friendly - although he said they had not found the items we left. ...read more

Couple
Chris from Whitesboro, NY
June 9, 2010
Couple
3.0
the hotel a/c fell apart, there were bugs on the walls, the room key didnt work and the walls were paper thin
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Peru,NY
March 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and perfect for short stays without breaking the budget
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lee
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg