Rodeway Inn Lee

Rodeway Inn Lee

Rodeway Inn Lee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
200 Laurel Street
Lee, MA 01238

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Lee in Lee

# 6 of 10 hotels in Lee
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alan from Cliffside Park, NJ
July 18, 2016
8.0
neat, clean, great location for the area nice for the price
Business Traveler
Ana from Longwood, FL
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The city it was in
The bathroom sink was very smal and there was no counter space for you to put your makeup and beauty products. I put my contact solution on the toilet tank. The water if not careful would easily exit the extremely small shower stall onto floor
Solo Traveler
Chongjun from Princeton, NJ
October 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comparing with other one-star hotel I've been visited, its breakfast tastes good, environment is good, staff is polite and support late check-in.
on this price, no.

Is there any extra requirement you may have about a one star hotel on this price in this area in this season? nope. This one is really good on this price.

Couple
Jared from Metuchen, NJ
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for easy access to the Berkshires and Mass Pike.
The breakfast area would be very congested at peak times. The breakfast food was basic but with good variety and actually better than I expected.

Rooms and furnishings were better than expected: clean, comfortable and in like-new condition. Bathrooms were reasonable but could use to be updated. Staff and owners were friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Hill, CT
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.. Just where I wanted. They have breakfast. But the place is cheap, place is okay for the price.
Attitude of the owner, Old rooms,They have breakfast,but they just have bread,waffles(the batter was too watery),muffins (the worst i had) ,Juice(in a jug).. Old CRT TV in the room.

The owner(receptionist) had an attitude as called him , but booked online. I did it because I didnt want to give someone who I dont know, my credit card info. And while I was having breakfast,(which is in the small reception), i remembered my phone and ran to my room(i am on call from work) The small door that was 5 feet from the receptionist's desk had a broken handle too and anyways in that hurry I ran out and brought my phone. The owner was pissed at me and was like.. "You know you have to close the door when you go out" and the tone was Rude. IDK if that is what you call Customer service. Anyways, if you are on budget, get this place.. otherwise.. stay away. There are options for 15-20 dollars more. ...read more

Couple
Barbara from Saco, ME
September 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Our room was spotless. Nice king bed, refrig, microwave, flat screen tv, adequate breakfast - we ate on picnic tables outdoors. The hotel is located on a hill far enough from the highway so it was very quiet.

This is a well maintained older hotel. Our room was spotlessly clean and quite large. The staff was very pleasant and the hotel is in a very safe location, across the street from the State Police Station.

Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
August 23, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
George from Hilton, NY
October 20, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
The cleanliness.
Could hear everything from next room thru connecting doors.
Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Gloucester, MA
October 2, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Price
Noise between rooms; the next room had noisy children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Parveen from Vernon, CT
August 7, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Large rooms.
Crabby front desk guy. We tried to sleep 2 adults, 2 toddler and 1 preteen in a room but he insisted that he would not let us stay bc the max was 4

Blech

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Lee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.