Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
220 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It's clean, and conveniently located to the Peppermill, which is great when you arrive hungry!
Everything else. Unfortunately, I found the staff service to merely be adequate, and later when I found I had left a scarf in my room, they were not only unhelpful, but actually scornful, accusatory, and rude. This is the manager I'm talking about.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
room is surprisingly good and spacious
very bad appearance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is free breakfast (bagels, cereal, toast). The staff are friendly and accomodating, and the room was clean and spacious (w/ 2 beds). If you are in Vegas for the Convention Center, then the location is great! One block from the strip.
There was damage in the bathroom wall. No conditioner or lotion provided.
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
July 8, 2015
9.0
Close proximity to where I needed to go

The night clerk should ask ppl what day their reservation is for as opposed to assuming that the reservation is for the current day. I came in EARLY on a Sun morning (5am). Told the clerk I had a reservation. I was coldly told that check in was 3pm and they were booked. I said there no way you are booked and I DON'T have a room. He then says is your reservation for today (Sunday)? I say no YESTERDAY (Sat) Complete attitude change! He's your key sir..we have a Continental breakfast at blah blah blah time, etc. I'm like I you had started with what day I had my reservation for I could have avoid all the attitude! ...read more

Couple
Stanley from Pasadena, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was nicer than some 2 star hotels I have stayed at.
It was next to some vacant lots in a seemingly run down area, but we had no issues.
Couple
Marie from Bowling Green, MO
June 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
The rooms were really big and the location to the strip was great.
Breakfast was bagels and cereal, nothing nutritious. The water pressure in the shower blasted us. There was no elevator. The bed sheets were stained and the room smelled like a nail salon. The pillows/mattress were old and hard and the decor was tacky.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Centennial, CO
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast area a little small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, price
Surroundings are not that clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Midvale, UT
June 15, 2015
6.0
The room was clean and comfortable
the outside of the hotel is worn and dirty, and there were a couple of stains on the carpet in the room.

It was good for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Humberto from Orem, UT
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was so friendly.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.