Hotels in Las Vegas

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
220 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NY
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
People were friendly at the hotel
The pool was out of order

The price was very good and they had a refrigerator in the room.

Couple
Michelle from Bishop, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The price
It was extremely run down and in a very sketchy neighborhood. We ended not staying as a result and had to find accommodations else where.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Laie, HI
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Very close to the Convention Center. Wonderful that there was no smoking anywhere, and no casino to walk through!
The Wifi was verrrryyyyy slow, but I didn't expect much different.
Group Traveler
Jeorcinda from Shonto, AZ
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
Not the same online
The room and set up not completely the same as online

Thwarting location was great but everything else was bot

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Tucson, AZ
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
everything was fine for the rate we paid. Clean rooms, sheets and bathroom
The telephone in the room did not work and for the 4 days we stayed there, there was a lone cheerio under the bathroom counter. Everything else was good
Group Traveler
Abhishek from Phoenix, AZ
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It is very close the Vegas Strip. Parking is available in plenty as well. And the entrance to the rooms is not through the lobby.
The overall condition of the hotel could be better, especially the staircases and the gangways.

Value for money, excellent location, free breakfast, WiFi and parking. Not much else you could ask for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hyungkue from Dayul-Dong, Republic Of Korea
September 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It's easy to access the hotel and environment around it was quite quiet and convenient to go to big mart.
Breakfast was terrible, just only bread and juice.coffee. No fruit,no yogurt,no cereal,no egg... I was very disappointed to find it against "FREE BREAKFAST" in the internet.

The hotel was nice comparing to the price and I feel comfortable with its location and surroundings. However, they should improve the berakfast quality not to give customers bad image such as a sense of outrage because I expected normal continental breakfast until I received breakfast coupon when check in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Low rate with very nice complement complementary breakfast and coffee!!
Since it was over 100F during my visit in Las Vegas, the air-condition in the room may not be sufficient enough. But it's fine.

Nice hotel, good rate, great breakfast and kind staff~~

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Studio City, CA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very reasonably priced. Staff was nice. Our room was clean and well-appointed within the expectations of the motel class and price. I would describe the decor as genteel shabby. Every time we've stayed, the room has been very quiet with good Wifi.
During our most recent stay, continental breakfast consisted of 1 flavor of bagel (no cream cheese), dry raisin loaf cake slices and dry cereal. We ate elsewhere. What happened to the waffle-maker they used to have?

We keep coming back for the value and quiet room. We've always had a car and come to Las Vegas every year for a convention, but staying here could also work for exploring the strip if don't mind walking; it's about two long blocks to the northern end of the strip action (and one long block to the convention center).

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg