Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
220 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Carlisle, PA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, very Helpful Staff

Had everything I needed for a great price

Couple
Emma from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfy beds
No parking really sketchy area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
March 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
it's not very clean and room is very dark¿and smell so bad.
the location is good
Couple
Bilal from Oakland, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Fargo, ND
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Tried to print something on computer and was told the printer was not operational. Also tried to get the comp breakfast but it was in a crowded little room so I just left.

I was good for the price the location was right off the strip and I could walk to casinos and shopping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Fork, UT
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The walk to the strip was not to bad at all.
Just didn't feel like my car was safe in the parking lot. But we stood for two nights and there were no problems at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanoose Bay, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to the Las Vegas Strip
Having to leave the front building to enter the building in which my room was and encountering a homeless sleeping right there, every night. Going out at night was downright creepy, as there was nothing but a huge empty parking lot around.
Couple
Stephanie from Winston Salem, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Pomona, CA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was ok
Not enough plugs in room other than the ones already being used
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.