Rodeway Inn Las Vegas

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas

Rodeway Inn Las Vegas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
220 Convention Center Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miyazaki Shi, Japan
September 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
It is walk distance from the hotel to go to the Las Vegas show.
They required $1000 as a deposit when chenk-in. It was very surprising for me. The bed was not comfortable even though the sheets were clean.The staff were not friendly and the cleaning lady didn't change my sheet and towels one day.

I should have stayed at a Casino hotel, not this hotel.

Lezhi from Shenzhen, China
September 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Aztec, NM
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The parking was a little difficult, especially when trying to leave.

For the price it was good.

Group Traveler
Nyia from Clifton, NJ
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean, public transportation was steps outside the front door and the staff were very friendly.
Everything was spectacular.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The great location very close to the LV convention center and a short drive to the Strip. The room was good too,
It was very sketchy and looked like it was abandoned from the outside. I was afraid to leave my car in the parking lot. The breakfast did not have real fruit juice or fresh fruit. I felt somewhat unsafe, especially at night.

The room, wifi and location were all good, as were the staff and service. The rest of the hotel was really sketchy. There was a mysterious brown stain on one of the towels. It felt unsafe at night especially. Once when we were coming back to the hotel, some young men in the hotel pool catcalled us. The pool itself was ok looking but once we saw the state of the hotel we were afraid to get in it. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Celeste from Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The things I liked were that the hotel had free wifi, free breakfast, free parking, the rooms were big and spacious and it had a pool. The staff was friendly as well.
It allowed dogs but there was not any grass to walk them around. The air conditioning was not very strong but it was 118 degrees when we were staying. The price was great for just an overnight stay.

I would stay there again if I was passing through the area.

Group Traveler
Steven from San Jose, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Affordable and not too far off the strip. Encore, Riviera, and Circus are pretty close. There is a Walgreens around the corner, which is convenient. Korean BBQ and sushi nearby. They have breakfast each morning. They had bagels, muffins, coffee, tea, toas
Tough to get a cab. You can call them, but they'll take a while to arrive, so plan accordingly. A few times, we just walked to Encore to get a cab immediately. The pool was tiny, but at least there was a pool.

We didn't swim in the pool, so not sure if it was clean or not. Breakfasts: They had toast bread and pastries Simple items, but better than nothing really

Business Traveler
Elmer from Springfield, MO
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Even through the motel was located in a little less popular part of town, the location was next to my convention, which was within walking distance. Clean rooms, friendly people.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, CA
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Free internet and parking close to room on first floor.
That thick, probably unwashed bed comforter from the 90s. Did not use.

It's right on the strip practically. So BIG UPs for location! Also shout out to Brian (daytime) and Brooklyn guy (nighttime). They are the nice and friendly front desk staff. You get what you pay for. No extra toiletries provided (toothbrush, toothpaste, etc.), but there is a Walgreens right next door (along with indoor skydiving!). Building is quite rundown, the rooms are not as rundown, but for the price, I am not complaining! Mattresses were nice and sturdy - I slept like a baby (not that I was sleeping much!). There are also handicap accessible rooms if you request it. AC was loud and not as strong as I wanted, but overall okay. Would stay here again if I'm short for cash! ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg