Rodeway Inn Kissimmee

Rodeway Inn Kissimmee

Rodeway Inn Kissimmee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
4559 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Kissimmee in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Kissimmee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Kissimmee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room was dirty. The carpet was full of stains. It smelled bad. Roaches were crawling all over the walls. There was dead roaches splatered on the wall from previous guest I imagine that killed them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Glen St Mary, FL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice and clean nice staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, PA
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price.
Would not recommend to my worst enemy. First impression - there was illegal activity in front of the hotel. The room was dirty. The toilet did not flush, the sink did not work. The fridge was unplugged. There was someone outside the hotel room all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Demarce from Hinesville, GA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the toilet seat were old and peeling and cracked. The room was a non smoking room but smelled like old cigarettes. The shower was hard to work. Also when i booked the room it said there was wifi in the room but when got there no wifi unless at front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
It was dirty with roaches! No iron. No hair dryer. Sticky carpet!
Business Traveler
Dileasha from Orlando, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Omg..roaches crawling everywhere, microwave or refrigerator didn't work, it smelled was not clean. I was stuck staying because I paid in full. I had to buy my own pillow and sheets, bug spray, comforter and bleach to clean. Horrible place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Saint Mary, FL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had to put if in a smokers room cause they were all booked up. But the room was clean, did not smell of cigarette smoke. We are non smokers. I loved it cause it had no carpet, it was tile floors. Was quiet, and we had a great time
No coffee pot. Bathroom was small sink was stopped up.
Couple
Audrey from Coraopolis, PA
February 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was in an idea place, close to restaurants, stores and attractions we wanted to see.
The hotel is in desperate need of upgrading. Old appliances and fixtures take away from the ideal location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Haverhill, MA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the kids found bullets and a magazine clip in the pool-no lie. good sized room. close to universal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Pet policy is crazy. $50 deposit per animal and only allowed 1 pet.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Kissimmee
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kissimmee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.