Rodeway Inn Kingman

Rodeway Inn Kingman in Kingman

Rodeway Inn Kingman

Rodeway Inn Kingman Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
3016 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 18 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Faye from Hemet, CA
October 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
didnot like the area, staff very rude will never stay there i canceled reservation after staff treated me the way they did
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
September 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing good to say about this motel at all!
Tried to charge $15 extra dollars a night for second person. Manager came in our room every time we went out & turned off our a/c. Stayed 4 nights & had no maid service, had to ask for towels & trash emptied & toilet paper. Next to very active train track

The owner is unfriendly & nosy, not a good combination. Customer service is horrible. Continental breakfast was a old pot of coffee & biscuit cookies served in a dirty uninviting check in office. You have to walk to office & ask for ice since it is kept locked. I had the owner come in my room multiple times & turn off a/c when we were out. I also had her mother come in my room for no reason & when realized I was there said sorry & backed out. We stayed 4 nights & had no maid service. We had to ask for trash to be emptied & clean towels & it took hours to get. This motel is old, run down, has huge black water bugs, mold in bathroom, dirty shower mat, towels are worn thin & gray. Walls have been spot painted with gloss on flat walls. Electrical outlets hanging out of wall. To top it off the motel Literally sits 30 yards from railroad tracks that are very active all day & night. Having paid in advance for room I didn't have extra money to move to a better hotel. It was a horrible experience! Don't even think about staying here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Fresno, CA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice staff
no breakfast was out in office

great for overnight stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Vernonia, OR
July 15, 2013
4.0
The King size bed.
Old TV - poor color; AC not on - very hot outside; refrigerator not pluged in; continental breakfast non existent (coffee/small roll); limited towels (3) for bath/handwashing-no washclothes;
Family Traveling with Teens
Vivian from San Diego, CA
December 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
staff did not know what to do, we stayed 4 days and had to ask them for towels, we had to buy toilet paper and had to ask them to please clean our room...2 days in a row. had to beg for ice, and them they gave us half a bucket.breakfast was NOT.
all above!! nothing best, maybe location.

if you only need to stay one (1) night...good deal. but do not stay longer. if you think you will have coffee or anything to eat....don't stay!!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharla from Henderson, NV
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was large and airy with large windows.
The fridge was old and needed de-iceing and had mold, no coffee pot, no hair dryer, no elevator and couldn't find ice machine.

The room was large and with large windows and it was quite.

Couple
Dima from Ventura, CA
February 23, 2012
Couple
3.0
Convenient location close to highway
Didn't listen to me. Tried to charge me twice and hardly gave refund afterwards.
Couple
Edna from Loma Linda, CA
April 29, 2011
Couple
7.0
Close to restaurant, fast food, and freeway.
I reserved a non smoking room , and was told it's a non smoking room but it stinks so bad.

It is a convenient location for a short stay. Rate is affordable for an overnight rest. Train did not bother us at all. Most of the odor went away after we opened the door for 2 hours.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Kingman
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg