Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
70 South 200 West
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Kanab in Kanab

# 9 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Salt Lake City, UT
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice staff and excellent location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Josie from Olivehurst, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not one thing was good, If I could have asked for a refund I would have.
This place was in a bad location off the beaten track, very dirty and run down. hot tub was broken and the pool was dark and in a crazy place out back, breakfast was generic bread for toast or cold cereal.nasty place.
Couple
Andrea from Aiken, SC
May 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was in a good location and very quiet.
One of the reasons I picked this hotel was for the outdoor spa to relax in after a long day of hiking but the staff said it is not in operation at this time. I had already paid online for the room so I stayed but I was disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Boise, ID
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location and price
Broken alarm clock+
Family Traveling with Young Children
Howard from Victoria, Canada
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Two of the staff super friendly like neighbours. However, nobody there seems to have much knowledge of the local sights (compared to the visitors centre), and the breakfast is very modest. But price is right and we won the Wave lottery too!
Couple
Tyler from Clearfield, UT
March 25, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
Ants on the sink rim.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grantsville, UT
March 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
close to area I needed it.
was hoping for a little more with the continental breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephraim, UT
March 22, 2016
3.0
It was pretty clean other than the ant problem. It was close to things.
Our room was infested with tiny ants. We found ants on the bed, on the table and nightstand, on the floor, and in our bags on the floor. Also, we were looking forward to the pool and that wasn't open. The Wi-fi was down so we didn't have internet access.
Couple
Charley from West Jordan, UT
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Met our needs for a quick over night stay
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Kanab
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.