Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
70 South 200 West
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Kanab in Kanab

# 9 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sana from Kawasakie, Japan
October 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
When we entered to our room, there were no refrigerator,hair dryer,coffee Maker. So my husband called front desk, then we could get hair dryer. Also I found someone's T-shirt inside In the drawer.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Safford, AZ
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing
broken steps going up and down no lights to light up the stairs the room smelled no shampoo floors were loose and and had to bother the customers below not a good experience and there were many hotels but no 3 to 4 star were not availabe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fribourg, Switzerland
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool and the hot tub were really nice. The
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Lawn, NJ
August 17, 2015
6.0
Nice service, warm water, ok beds, working TV. Was priced well and met expectations.
Rooms are aging. Needs carpet, bathroom, paint upgrades... though it all worked.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great for the north rim!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
No bells and whistles here. It was a basic room with some hot/cold water fluctuations in shower. Breakfast is not much ....tiny muffins toast and cereal and watered down coffee.
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 29, 2015
The staff was helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
July 29, 2015
I got a good deal on the price. The expectations were not high due to the low star rating. It was a basic motel for a basic price. I thing the rating were too hard on this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Dixon, IL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Someone opened our door but the safety lock kept them from entering. This happened about midnight. The next morning we noticed our windshield was broke on our rental car. We decided to just get out of town.
Business Traveler
Richard from Phoenix, AZ
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. You didn't hear your neighbors. I liked that because, most newer hotels have cheap thin walls. Which has always amazed me, this is an industry where room privacy is becoming less important.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Kanab
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.