Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab in Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
70 South 200 West
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Kanab in Kanab

# 8 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from Ellisville, MO
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It has a outdoor swimming pool. Not far from Zion National park and is on the way to Page. Pretty good location.
The breakfast was very simple, but is better than nothing. The breakfast tray handle was broken, and was a little tricky to carry the breakfast back to the hotel.

We came back from Zion natioal park; this hotel is only one hour away from the park; and is also on the way to Grand Canyon. So is an excellent place for the tourist to take a rest. The town was quite and clean. There is a supermarket around, and even a Chinese restaurent called Luos' Cafe. The hotel generally meet our expectation since we only need a place to sleep for a night. We didn't use the swimming pool, but it looks big enough and we would use it next time if we stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
August 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
they(front) were kind and friendly
bed cover was horrible.

but they were kind

Couple
David from Apache Junction, AZ
July 29, 2013
Couple
4.0
Friendly Staff
Bed spread and curtains mismatched, room needs repainting especially the bath, GFI had burn marks, holes in the blankets, the light between the beds broken, damages lamp shades and no ice.

I did like the hotel facilities. They were old, damaged and desperately in need of updating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferron, UT
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Ice machine was broken, pool and spa was dirty, defiantly had not been cleaned in awhile.

When I arrived for check in the clerk told me she was going to charge me $10.00 more because there were more than 2 people staying in the room. I told her when I booked the room it did not ask me the amount of people staying in the room. By the way there was me, my spouse and our son staying in the room. Watch for scams from these people.

Couple
Walter from Raleigh, NC
October 9, 2012
Couple
6.0
Pool was very nice, comfort and price relation was fine.
The breakfast area is super small, but it is not a major hassle.

Hotel is just fine in Kanab.

Couple
Richard from Santa Barbara, CA
August 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
Had essentials such as microwave & fridge. Bed was fine & room was clean.
No breakfast for Gluten-free guests.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
August 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
4.0
Swimming.
Room microwave oven broken, continental breakfast (muffins) dirty container & coffee pot broken, holes in quilt, no soap nor shampoo.
Senior Travelers
Don from Rio Vista, CA
May 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
It was at the right place at the right time and took my 5lb dog.
N/A
Couple
Janet from Spanish Fork, UT
April 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was quite.
The beds were not that great.

The location was good and the staff was helpful. I liked that it had a microwave and small fridge.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Kanab
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg