Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab

Rodeway Inn Kanab Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
70 South 200 West
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Kanab in Kanab

# 8 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Kanab
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Kanab

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Dixon, IL
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Someone opened our door but the safety lock kept them from entering. This happened about midnight. The next morning we noticed our windshield was broke on our rental car. We decided to just get out of town.
Business Traveler
Richard from Phoenix, AZ
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. You didn't hear your neighbors. I liked that because, most newer hotels have cheap thin walls. Which has always amazed me, this is an industry where room privacy is becoming less important.
Couple
Robert from Sanford, CO
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Well worth the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Friedrichshall, Germany
September 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms are too old for the price, but in General a good Motel.
Couple
Pat from Deming, NM
August 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
The hot tub. Wi-fi in room.
That I was billed on my visa a month before my stay. I am hoping I will not be billed again now since my stay! I have never been billed for a hotel until after my visit and did not have this set in my budget for the month before my trip.

No hair dryer. And like most hotels, no wall plugs to charge your phone or camera or plug in your laptop. Only plug in was by the sink and who wants their electrical goods set up near a sink? The pool was nice, but cold. The hot tub was fabulous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The regular price for the room is too high. In fact the whole town's prices are way out of line!

It's an old Motel 6 - room too small and outdated! No coffee pot or amenities in the room. Just a place to sleep. Even the continental breakfast you had to take a tray which was in your room to a 10x10 room which had oatmeal, or muffins, coffee, juice and milk. Couldn't sit down - had to take back to room. This is not a $--- a night stay!

Linda from Hillsboro, OR
August 25, 2014
8.0
The location. The town was very friendly
A bit pricey compared to other places on our road trip, but there was an event going in in town, and it was a Friday night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xin from Ellisville, MO
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It has a outdoor swimming pool. Not far from Zion National park and is on the way to Page. Pretty good location.
The breakfast was very simple, but is better than nothing. The breakfast tray handle was broken, and was a little tricky to carry the breakfast back to the hotel.

We came back from Zion natioal park; this hotel is only one hour away from the park; and is also on the way to Grand Canyon. So is an excellent place for the tourist to take a rest. The town was quite and clean. There is a supermarket around, and even a Chinese restaurent called Luos' Cafe. The hotel generally meet our expectation since we only need a place to sleep for a night. We didn't use the swimming pool, but it looks big enough and we would use it next time if we stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
August 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
they(front) were kind and friendly
bed cover was horrible.

but they were kind

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Kanab
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Kanab
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.