Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
270 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Station
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The sheets were stained the tv didn't work nor the hot tub and the breakfast was old .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
The service was average and the room's condition was terrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
November 23, 2014
3.0
It was in a great location
After settling in....HUGE roaches started coming from everywhere
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the location to the Paramount
The staff was not friendly, and the public areas were not well kept. There was no overhead lights and the hot tub didn't work. Dark and dingy appearance overall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing is very dirty
everywhere and everything's so dirty and full of dust if anyone have asthma and allergies is not a good place to go.

I don't have anything good to said to that place

Solo Traveler
Jim from Weirsdale, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel was very clean. Free coffee in room. Free continental breakfast served. There is a supermarket right across the street and lots of eating places near by.
No, not at all.

The staff was very helpful.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Weirsdale, FL
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. There is a supermarket right across the street and plenty of eating places nearby. I would stay again.
Group Traveler
Gladys from Deer Park, NY
June 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The room had a whirlpool so I could relax after having to bring my son upstairs when I stated he was in a wheelchair
Room was not on 1st floor as u requested when I stated he was in a wheelchair

The staff was nice and tried to accommodate us as best they could n i really appreciated that

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The patio door to the green outside area. The staff was helpful. They provided ready assistance when approached. Close to highways. No smoking requirement. Reasonable priced.
Room was a little musty at beginning. I opened patio door to refresh.

Pleasant experience all around.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg