Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
270 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Station
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arthur from Minneapolis, MN
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room had everything we wanted - refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board, plenty of room to hang and store clothes in a closet and dresser, nice bathroom and even a whirlpool tub.The staff was courteous and helpful.
The only thing that was disruptive was that the bathroom exhaust fan was very loud and went on automatically with the light.Location was a bit far from our connection and the LIRR.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from State College, PA
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the location and cleanlyness.
The check in ckerk stayed on his phone the while time I was checking in. While the window opened there was no screen
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
the price was affordable, it was a good location for our purposes needed, there were beds and we could smoke in the room. it was a safe location and a somewhat hilarious setup
the advertised "hot tub" is in the main room with the bed. we are three straight guys. about half the outlets didn't work, lightbulbs were burnt out, TV remote didn't work, etc etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorain, OH
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The sheets were stained the tv didn't work nor the hot tub and the breakfast was old .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location.
The service was average and the room's condition was terrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Station, NY
November 23, 2014
3.0
It was in a great location
After settling in....HUGE roaches started coming from everywhere
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cortland, NY
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the location to the Paramount
The staff was not friendly, and the public areas were not well kept. There was no overhead lights and the hot tub didn't work. Dark and dingy appearance overall.
Verified Hotel Guest from Braintree, MA
August 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing is very dirty
everywhere and everything's so dirty and full of dust if anyone have asthma and allergies is not a good place to go.

I don't have anything good to said to that place

Solo Traveler
Jim from Weirsdale, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and hotel was very clean. Free coffee in room. Free continental breakfast served. There is a supermarket right across the street and lots of eating places near by.
No, not at all.

The staff was very helpful.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.