Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Rodeway Inn Huntington Station Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
270 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Huntington Station in Huntington Station

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Station
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from South Charleston, WV
June 8, 2017
Couple
4.0
Closeness to the expressway.
The goose poop everywhere and the construction that starting at 8:30 am behind my room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew East, Australia
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
the handyman was helpful. He carried luggage as well but isn't a porter. Office staff are nice but not all cleaners smile. One always scowled every time I looked her way.
Cleaning isn't every day. They could have done better. Furniture is being replaced. That is great. Room door doesn't close well. It has been broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
November 7, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It has a jacuzzi I wasn't expecting
I opened the CD player and a bug crawled out. Pillow cases had yellow stains. Mattresses were hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Size of room was good
Appears to be run down and old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Didn't like anything about this hotel
Rodeway wouldn't honor my reservation so I had to find another place to stay. I didn't find a room until 10pm, very disappointing and staff was non accommodating. When I asked if they had a room they said yes however the cost was twice as much. HORRIBLE!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
We liked their automated french press coffee machine.We didn't find any roaches.
It smelled pretty bad. Frozen bagels.Hot water available only in the morning or evening.The door lock (card reader) didn't work sometimes.We had to switch the room because the AC & refridgerator wasn't working.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Price

1. room is smelly. 2. bathtub is too deep. 3. mattress is too old. 4. breakfast just bagels and a few donuts. 5. internet not working. 6. parking spot is small. hardly to park a 17' U-Haul van. 7. environment is dirty. 8. very dirty toilet. I have to clean the toilet myself since it was after 10 pm when I checked in. 9. did not tell customer to get $1.99 safe box deposit if not asking why they charged me $1.99. ...read more

Liliana from Jackdon Heights, NY
July 22, 2015
2.0
The location
The room smelled musty and mildewy. the tv was not a flat screen and the bathtub was in the living room. Ridiculous! Would never stay there again.

They need to renovate the bath situation and make a real shower in the bathroom, not the living room. Absurd. Also when I arrived to check in, "the kid" at the front desk asked that I come bak in 15 minutes because his shift was over and he could not check me in. what customer service is that??? I will never stay there again.

Couple
Arthur from Minneapolis, MN
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room had everything we wanted - refrigerator, microwave, iron and ironing board, plenty of room to hang and store clothes in a closet and dresser, nice bathroom and even a whirlpool tub.The staff was courteous and helpful.
The only thing that was disruptive was that the bathroom exhaust fan was very loud and went on automatically with the light.Location was a bit far from our connection and the LIRR.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Huntington Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.